Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Small in stature but not in spunk.

In her own words

Once, at the age of 2, I threw a full glass of orange juice across the Century Plaza dining room. Later, at 4, I stuck a pea up my nose (apparently my method of "finishing my vegetables"), and at my dad's instructions to exhale out my nose, I firmly inhaled. My table manners have gotten considerably better since then, but my "free spirit" is here to stay. My mom always said I'm funny, smart, caring, and creative. I'd like to think she wasn't lying, but I'll let you decide for yourself. I love music, ranging from classic rock to indie. I like wandering aimlessly and discovering new things, eating Asian food, cooking, dancing, dancing while cooking, delicious cocktails, and learning new things. As for the aforementioned free spirit, I try not to let it get in the way of holding down a job I love or a respected place in society, but I like to stray a bit from the beaten path. As for what I'm looking for, I'm convinced I could subsist on witty banter alone. Humor is key, as is intelligence. A love of food is much appreciated, and I hope you're not too picky, because then we can't share. Ideally, you're young at heart (but not childish) and see the simple pleasures in everyday life. You love your family and don't address your friends as "brah"—at least not seriously. My ideal match would challenge me intellectually and emotionally (and also support me when I need it), be self aware, and see the value in always trying to improve himself and the world. Also, following the rules of hygiene would be good, as would knowledge of basic grammar.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but happily pet strangers' dogs on the street regularly.

Political views



University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

-Asian noodles. -A very long list of musicians that won't fit here. -How I Met Your Mother, 30 Rock, Daily Show, Girls.

For fun

Finding great food, people watching, coffee shops, wandering, discovering new things, seeing live music, traveling...

Last read

Last: Cutting for Stone & NY Mag. Favorites: The Great Gatsby, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close, Flow, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay, and the Sunday Times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Graphic/web design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral