Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How about we try...

In his own words

I am a person who works hard and plays hard. I believe in living life to the fullest and indulging in the unknown. I love to meet people and experience the amazing things they offer the world. What you see is what you get with me! I am the type of guy who is very easy to get along with. I am very open minded, so the word "judgement" doesn't do much justice in my vocabulary. I don't knock things until I try it, so I'm willing to try anything at least once as long as it's not illegal! Friends would say I have a Chandler type of humor, witty when appropriate, chivalrous, and has a fetching smile (okay, maybe I added that last one.) Some of my favorite movies would be Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan classics such as Sleepless in Seattle and You've Got Mail, James Bond Series, Shawshank Redemption, 300, and Charade. My current playlist includes Calvin Harris, Alex Clare, Florence and The Machine, Adele, Bruno Mars, David Guetta, and Enrique. An eclectic mix on both accounts. I'm a bit of a foodie and enjoy reading Los Angeles Magazine or watching LXTV to see what new place to try out. Perch in LA was a great find for the views of the city and drinks, but, not so much for food (hope you don't work there, sorry.) I try to go out of the Country, or at least out of state, once per year. Some recent destinations have been Manhattan, San Francisco, Colorado, and China. I am looking for a woman who is relaxed, has a great personality, reliable, and knows how to put a smile on my face. A woman who can change my state of mind, making me feel curious, happy, mesmerized by her, feeling that she understands me better than anyone else in the world, feeling that I've known her forever. I want a challenge but don't want any games. She must know what she wants out of life, live w/o restrictions or restraints. She must have a strong mind and soft heart. She should be spontaneous and not afraid to try something new. She will take the time to get to know me, as I get to know her.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to hang out at the beach just laying back or throwing a bomb fire at HB with friends. Camping in Saqouia National Park or a weekend trip to San Diego and stay at the Hotel Del Coronado. Snowboarding on the weekends is a great pass-time.


University of Colorado at Colorado Springs, Colorado Springs, CO

Favorite things

Yelping to find the next restaurant to try or hitting up my favorite spot in the Artist Village to a night out at the local pub. Bootcut 517's are the best cut. Chihuahua's are great. The moment immediately after the rain stops when all is clear.

For fun

I enjoy dining out, listening to music, and anything new and interesting. From jazz and piano bars to an art exhibit I like to experience all that life has to offer.

Last read

I am a fan of business related reads as I am always striving to achieve more. Last book I read was "Front Porch Prophet." Sort of a summary of life events told between friends when one is coming to terms with terminal illness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a commercial real estate broker who represents office tenants.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italiano born in Cali and grew up in the Springs of Colorado.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BS in Marketing from CU Colorado Springs 2000!