Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CK05194

33 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Questions first, cocktails later or is it cocktails first, questions later?!

In her own words

Back in the day my friends and I use to make “Top 10” lists of how our weekends went and they were pretty hilarious because the lists recapped all of our shenanigans. I figured why not use a similar strategy to let you know about me and what I’m looking for. So here goes: About me (in no particular order): 1. I’m easy going, have a silly sense of humor, can be a bit shy at times, and adventurous with a little nudging. 2. I’m a bit quirky but in a totally good way. I hate pumping gas. I will wait until I’m on E until I actually get out of my car and fill up. I’ve only run out of gas once. 3. In my free time I play a lot of tennis, I’ve played all my life. My sister was my doubles partner growing up and she hit me in the face with a tennis racket once. Not cool and I cried. 4. I’m a planner in my personal and professional life…as if you couldn’t tell from my amazing list making skills. 5. I grew up on a farm but folks not farmers. I had a few pet goats, one named Hillbilly (seriously). What I’m looking for in someone (in no particular order): 1. Outgoing and open to trying new things. 2. Driven professionally. 3. Good sense of humor and willing to laugh at yourself and me! 4. Some cooking skills (I can but not great) 5. Able to hold a conversation about anything and comfortable talking about everything. 6. Get up and go attitude. I enjoy the occasional Sunday nap or movie marathon but I’d rather be doing something outdoors. If my profile sparks an interest or if you want to know a little more, shoot me a message.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Lynchburg College, Lynchburg, VA

Favorite things

I love 80s music (to be honest I'm a fan of anything 80s), I'm also into MGMT, Passion Pit, The Limonsines and AWOLNATION. My favorite tv show is the Walking Dead and my favorite movie is Days of Thunder.

For fun

I enjoy dining at new restaurants, going to Nats games, hanging out with friends, and visiting my niece and nephew. I play quite a bit of tennis and have new found love of bocce.

Last read

I recently read Gone Girl, the Mindy Khaling book, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me, and have to admit I love a good celebrity gossip magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree