Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-41 within 100 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're too good for a wink then you are probably too good for a lot of things and not the girl for me.

In his own words

I'm a very well rounded person who knows what I want in life. I'm motivated and work hard for the things that I want and have. I would love to find that special someone that would compliment me but could still be independent as well. I have a great family and a tight circle of true friends. I'm very laid back and easy going. always up for trying new things and new experiences. I LOVE to cook and do so quite well, just not crazy about doing the dishes, maybe there's a compromise in there somewhere :) I have my own house and land which is a nice getaway from busy city life, but still close enough to hit the town for a good time. I believe that I have a lot to offer the right person when she comes along, but not willing to settle just for anyone. I would hope that my match would like to travel, even if just for day or overnight getaways. I like to just sometimes pack a bag and go on spontanious trips. I don't focus as much on age as most people, I believe that if two people are both looking for the same thing and headed in the same direction at the same time then that matters more than how old someone is. If there is anything else you would like to know just ask, I'm very honest cause I believe that life is too short to try and remember all the lies you've told!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Birds, Cats

I have three Texas Blue Lacy dogs and a really cool Jack Russell. All outdoor dogs, they just run loose on the ranch so they are loving life :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live music is always good, anywhere there is good atmosphere. I don't limit myself to just one type.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Unwinding from a long day with someone special would be great, then exploring and hitting the town for some fun on occasion. Although soaking in the hot tub under the stars on a cold night is hard to beat sometimes :)

For fun

I'm a huge fan of the outdoors, especially if it involves water. My life is very involved with nature and you will rarely find me sitting on the couch.

Last read

Lame question. Next please!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I've recently left the corporate world and started my own business in my home town. It's very rewarding and things are really coming along nicely. It's nice to know that when you bust your butt working hard it's for yourself and not some big company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference