Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles of Paradise Valley, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness really is in the little things in life.

In her own words

Hi there. I have been told that I was too vague in my last description so I am giving this another shot lol. I am an outgoing, positive person looking for same in my someone. I love to laugh and need someone that can laugh right with me. Loyalty and trust is also very important to me. I am very close to my family and friends and would do anything for them. I also love hanging out with them and my rescue puppy Gretta. She's my lil' girl and a total sweetheart. In my free time, I love everything from getting out and hiking, trying new places and things to lazy movie marathon Sundays. I like to workout and get there often. I just finished Tough Mudder and had a blast doing it!! I am very driven and goal oriented in my work. I have a good job working for the government but I am also turning my side passion as paramedic into RN. I want to be able to say I made a difference and helped someone. I always have a dozen things going on in my life and who doesn't. It would just be great to have a partner in crime to share it with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

She's a rescue and the sweetest mutt you'll ever meet.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place that I have traveled would have to be Australia! It was amazing. I love to travel and visit new places. I love the beach but also like the north woods by the lake too.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I love almost all music. Favorite shows right now are Duck Dynasty & Big Bang Theory.

For fun

Movies, concerts, hiking, Krav Maga, BBQ's, Working on my house, hanging out with friends and/or family, scuba

Last read

City of Glass, text books mostly ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Just ask.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Also working on a degree in a different field.