Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Unquestionably weird....but undeniably lovable

In her own words

I'm the girl people like to engage in movie quote wars with, I speak without thinking, make up my own words, engage in staring contests with strangers and tend to come up with the most vivid description or images to describe the most mundane feeling or activity. Few things you should know about me -I love cooking for people. I make a mean Whiskey Chocolate Lava Cake, and have gotten a few marriage proposals for my BBQ ribs. -My friends are some of the most awesome people out there. If I had to chose between hanging out with them and hanging out with Patrick Stewart,,,,,I'd probably hangout with Patrick Stewart but I'd talk about them all the time.. -When I'm not chained to my desk at work I'm involved in some form of art or community theater project. I'm a performer, writer, producer, painter, and stubborn as heck critic when the mood strikes. - I'm working out like a demon right now to train for a 5k....ok maybe not totally demon-like, but I am enjoying these endorphin rushes I've been getting. My ideal match doesn't have to be a performer, but I would really like to see him in the audience when I'm onstage. I'd hope he would be proud of what I did. I'm looking for someone who I'd enjoy going out or staying home with; someone who would be down for weekend excursions or adventures. We don't plan anything, lets just get in the car and DRIVE! I consider myself outgoing so I don't know if I would mesh well with someone quiet or anti-social. Strong character, a passion for life, compassion, and nothing is sexier then a guy who opens doors and pulls out chairs. I've come to learn that chivalry is one of the most attractive qualities a guy can possess. Also laughter is right up there with chivalry. I am happiest when I am laughing til it hurts

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I took in a foster cat named Lilly a year ago, and within a few weeks I knew there was no way I'd be giving her back. I have a soft spot for rescues, and would probably take home every stray brought into the shelter if I had the space and the money.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Springs, Winter Park, Lake Eola, St. Augustine, Three Kings Hookah. I prefer pubs to bars so definitely a fan of Fiddlers Green. Places that are open late or 24 hours have a special place in my heart.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Futurama, Daria,...cartoons. And most recently the gang got me into Firefly...seriously WHY did this show get canceled?

For fun

Beach, Springs, Park, Excursions, Pubs/Bars--all sound like fun to me at some point. I'm also down for the idea of hanging around the apartment in our pajamas watching cartoons. Short answer: Adventures are always a win idea.

Last read

My Booky Wook 2. Anything by Jen Lancaster. I randomly pick things up at the bookstore, depending on my mood that day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Hospitality probably has me for the long run. I've been with Hilton for three years now and the perks are quite nice (cheap hotel stays feed my love to travel).
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Apparently the math on my background is 9/10 Italian, 1/10 Irish. I'm rocking the porcelain so I guess the Irish won out.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being a good person and loving my friends no matter what. I believe in your right to live your life, but the second someone starts in the fire and brimstone and preaching hate, I smile politely and walk away.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with a BA in Theatre. I'd love to go back for either Hospitality or something in the Culinary Arts field, but I think I should take care of these student loans first.