Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Cypress, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
......Before you criticize someone, walk a mile in their shoes first... That away you have there shoes and you are a mile away.......

In his own words

First off this is new for me. I don't do good at describing myself, but I'll give it a try. I am a simple person yet some find me complex. I am a intelligent individual always wanting to learn. I don't lie and will tell you how it is. Honesty is important to me. I am also very kind by nature, some may say shy. I am looking for someone who doesn't want to change me, and like me for me. I have a 5 year old son I get to see every other weekend. Well I like making people laugh, and enjoy being around good people. I am sure there is more, but that is it in a nut shell. If you get to know me you will find out more. After some questions I have recieved I decided to add a little here. As I said above I am shy at first, but when I get comfortable with people I can be the life of the party. I am an only child so my friends are like family to me. I will always be there for them just as they will be for me. I am also a smart ass, but in a good way. You will always see me wearing a hat, a beanie or a helmet. I am very much into riding my motorcycles. I spend most of my free time either working on them or riding them. I am verticly challenged being 5' 8", but I am not insecure about it. My dad is my best friend and we have a great relationship. I lost my Mom to a battle of cancer 7 years ago so it is just my pops and I. Now what I am looking for by getting on here is a good friend that I can do things with, have fun with, make each other laugh and have some company. I am not sure however what I am looking for in somebody. I will just know it's right when I meet them. But I will be upfront on this. I am not looking for someone that consumes all my time. That may sound harsh, but I believe in having space. As I have said. I am simple person and I am looking for another simple person. On another note I never seem to plan anything. I also spontaneously make a descision to go do something. Well I know it was a long read , but if you read this far then Thank you. Feel free to ask me any other questions.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wolfie"s in Cypress, Mazone's Saloon, B dubs, lake conroe, My House

Favorite things

I am always in my garage working on one of my motorcycles. I enjoying that kind of thing. I also like to go out to eat and catch a game. Hanging out with my son and his older brother. If I am not doing that I enjoying watching movies and relaxing.

For fun

Ride my street bikes, mountain bike, and friends 4 wheeler. BBQ in the back yard, Stand around the fire with friends, Watch football, throw washers, play with the boys (my son and his older brother), shoot archery, and some live TX country music ....

Last read

My friends status's on FaceBook...... Does that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference