Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted beautiful woman inside and out! Handsome reward if found.

In his own words

In third grade I caught a snake and brought it in for show and tell. My first car was a pickup truck. I love country music. I'm also a personal trainer, I won a toastmasters award, every movie I quote is from the 90s, I love Christmas Vacation, I like to nerd out at Starbucks and I like making my green drinks with lots of kale. So I have layers. I'm just looking for someone adventurous and sporty that wants to grow old together. Cheesy, I know but that's me. I'm a personal trainer so hopefully you're into fitness too. It helps if you like country music, but it's not required. You'll have to laugh a lot. Or I'll be laughing by myself. I like to dance, but I have my own rhythm. I do a mean lawnmower on the dance floor. I dig beach volleyball, tennis and making people laugh. Wait, this part was supposed to be about you. Right? You should like to dance too. I'm close to my family - you probably should be too. It would be great if you pick me up when I am sad and I promise to return the favor. Last, you should have a spiritual side. Maybe we could go to Agape together. I wish you the best in your search and please don't wink. I get too many so and e-mail would be nice. ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Volleyball and wiffle ball at the beach, Sharks Cove to watch sports, "The Spot" for a savory veggie burrito. I love Lake Tahoe, Hawaii, the East Coast, and Europe. I would like to visit Fiji, Cancun, New Zealand and the Bahamas.

Favorite things

Running, yoga, and eating healthy! Working out at the gym. People who see the glass "half full'. I attend Agape Spiritual Center. I am a big fan of USC football. I enjoy hiking and rainy nights.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, playing volleyball, football, working out, yoga, running and going to concerts mostly country concerts. I enjoy movies, I love mexican food and fro yo.

Last read

Where Men Win Glory by Jon Krakauer, wow great book so far.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
My schedule changes but mostly 6:30am until 11am then back to work from 4 to 8pm but I am in the process of having more nights free. I own a personal training business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I believe in karma and Integrity!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am always motivated after attending Agape Spirtual Center.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am also certified in personal training and nutrition.