Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of chocolates.

In his own words

Hi, my name is Cory, and I mean let's face it, we're all on here because we want to find something that works, something special. I'm no different really. I am a laid back, sarcastic, fun guy who is looking for the same thing in a girl. I want someone that I can look forward to seeing all day while I'm at work, and someone who, when i finally get to see her, will put a perma-smile on my face. I want to feel that connection that you get when you're with someone you are supposed to be with. I work between 50-60 hours a week with free time to spare still, and I would enjoy having someone to spend that time with. I have been an athlete/jock my whole life and really my athleticism is only outmatched by my dorky/goofy side. People say that relationships are based on spontaneity and good communication, well I have the spontaneity down, and the communication is coming along nicely too, though there's always room for improvement. The pictures I have posted are from a few years ago in college, and while I still do look like them for the most part, I generally look better in person than in pictures. Usually I'm just messing around when a picture is being taken. So, if you are looking for good guy who treats women right, is family oriented, enjoys going out and staying in, along with whatever other qualities I might have then give me a shot and send me a message. I would enjoy the conversation, and hopefully it will lead to something more. And please, feel free to say or ask me anything.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I currently have no pets living at my house with me, but my family has a two year old German Shepherd and Rottweiler mix, as well as a cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

So far my favorite place I have been is Scottsdale, Arizona. the only downside is there's no beach, but it's a great place. Others are pretty much anything beach related. Puerto rico, West Palm Beach. I snowboard too so snow is also good.


Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

I try to enjoy a wide variety of things. there are too many foods to name, I like rock mostly for music, but I'll listen to anything. I don't watch a lot of TV but I do enjoy movies.

For fun

My free time is usually spent with either friends, family, or girlfriend either at home winding down, out to eat/movies, or going out for a night on the town.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a family company full time that is run by my step-dad and step-brother. I am in "training" right now to learn the ins and outs of the business to take it over some day.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference