Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chesterland, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good killing partner during the zombie apocalypse...

In his own words

Looking for someone to share my life. But I've also learned that I can't fit a square peg in a round hole. So, I am not going to settle for just any relationship and try to make it work. I know what I'm looking for and what I deserve out of a partner. I want a best friend, someone who will appreciate all the little things I do to show my love. I am a romantic and believe in chivalry. I am an optimistic person and believe people are inherently good. I am a Physical Therapist and the Director of Rehab at a clinic in Chagrin Falls. I also enjoy sports, poker, movies, watching TV, working outside in the yard, going to the park, playing with my dogs and cats. I enjoy trying new restaurants and having some drinks on a patio. Just getting out and enjoying the summer weather puts me in a good mood. I was a collegiate track and cross country runner. I am currently working on getting back into running shape because I miss competing and feeling completely fit. Don't know if I can ever get back to my glory days but just running in the park and enjoying nature while feeling a sense of accomplishment has been great. I finished the 2013 Cleveland half marathon on May 19th. Missed my goal by a couple of minutes but now I have more motivation to keep training. Also, I have a cousin that has been competing in endurance and extreme races. We are thinking about training for some 100 milers as long as that doesn't sound too crazy ... lol.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 mixed breed dogs. An nine year old chow, collie, shepherd named Pooka and a four year old boxer, beagle, retriever named Libby. I also have 2 cats named Callie and Stella.

Favorite hot spots

I went to Australia in 1995... Amazing!!!! The Caribbean is absolutely beautiful. Of course Vegas is fun! Been throughout the country but really enjoy finding new hot spots locally. Would love to see the Pacific Northwest someday.


Youngstown State University, Youngstown, OH

Favorite things

I love being creative and working on my house. I am a Cleveland sports junkie. I also get a huge thrill playing Texas Hold 'em. I enjoy trying new restaurants and spending time with someone special.

For fun

I love to see movies, go to concerts. As a big Cleveland sports fan, I love to go to games. I enjoy playing poker. I am also re-dedicating myself to running. I ran track and CC in college. I like going to the Metroparks. Just being creative!

Last read

The Lost Symbol, Physical Therapy texts such as Trigger Point Dry Needling and Mobilization with Movement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a Physical Therapist since 2001. My focus is outpatient orthopedics. I continue to perfect my craft and enjoy helping out my family and friends when they are in pain. I've added manipulation, needling and mobilization to my bag of tricks
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
75% slovak, 25% italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Physical Therapy with a minor in Psychology