Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CJM43215

32 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I heard that you can get professional advice...

In his own words

I heard that you can get professional advice and tips to write these. I didn't do that, so I apologize in advance if my ill-advised ability to write about myself results in a lame description. Here goes… Sometimes when I say things, my friends laugh (sense of humor = check). I don’t completely understand what it means to be a “foodie” but I very much enjoy trying new restaurants. I have a go-to food at nearly every Short North restaurant at this point (mainly because I live and work downtown). I have great group of friends and get along with all of my former and current co-workers, so I consider myself a social person. Usually that means work-related social events, get-togethers with friends and happy hours. I’m a perennial Crawl for Cancer team captain, if you’re into that sort of thing. I’m a healthy-eater, value good hygiene and have been told I have a good sense of style (for some reason that felt weird to write). More importantly I’m fairly open-minded, adaptable and understand the importance of listening. I believe in things and have opinions, but I’m not bullish about it and don’t force them on others. I’m on Match because all of the cool kids are, and it seems like a more guided way to meet people than just coincidentally running into someone in a book store, like we see in every movie. If this profile was good enough for you feel free to email me, if not, good luck in the uncertain, awkward journey that is online dating.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I have not owned a dog since my roommates and I had a puggle in college, which was interesting. I dog-sit for my parents from time-to-time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Simon’s Island, Siesta Key, Nashville, LC Pavilion, Park Street Tavern, Hyde Park (Nicklaus Steak), Pearl (Chicken and Waffles), Cray (Sweet Potato Tots), Marcellas, Basi Italia, Great American Ballpark, Used Kids Records, Chicago, pools, patios.

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Economics, Cincinnati Reds, aunt and uncle’s beach house, crew neck sweatshirts, Netflix, music, Game of Thrones, espresso machine, record player, blender, Chuck Taylors, health, education, Chuck Klosterman books, concert poster-art, iPad, parks.

For fun

Concerts, real bad movies, happy hours, sporting events, traveling, exploring anything, funny conversations, theme parties (within reason), brainstorming bad tv-show ideas, social/rec. sports, festivals, staring at rain.

Last read

Downtown Owl, by Chuck Klosterman (preceded by Thinking Fast and Slow, by Daniel Kahneman). I also reference the Urban Dictionary quite often...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the Economic Development Director for a law firm downtown.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters in Business Administration (MBA) at Ohio University