Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Sarasota, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
When you live for a strong purpose, then hard work isn't an option. It's a necessity.

In his own words

I just moved to Sarasota in January for my job. I'm pretty busy with work and there just isn't enough time in my day to really meet people. I never though I would use a dating site, but I'm new here so I want to meet some people my age and with similar interests. So interests- I love sports, but you'll never see the outcome of a game affect the rest of my day (playing or watching). I'll play anything, I like to watch baseball and football (huge Braves fan). Going to baseball games is one of my favorite things to do (tailgating in the parking lot with friends, grilling, sitting around with friends, what's better?) I love working out for the sake of working out. I love movies, but I hate sitting inside all day. I read some, but not enough (it's always hard to find a book I want to read). I have a great family that is extremely supportive, and I would be nowhere without them. They are always there to help me no matter the situation and I try to do the same for them. I have a younger sister and brother, and I love spending time with them. They're both total goofballs. I am looking for someone who shares some of my passions and who is self-supportive because they have a strong drive to succeed. They have to be willing to try new things- I like to just leave for a weekend and go do something new like camping, mountain biking, hiking, anything outdoors really. My biggest passion is working out/ nutrition; I'll get up as early as it takes to get a workout in before work. You can probably guess I don't do well with lazy people... I am fun and energetic, and need someone who can let loose and be goofy. If you take life too seriously you probably won't get along with me, I'm about as easy going as they come. Nothing stresses me out, not because I don't care but because I know I take care of the things I can control and roll with the punches on what I can't.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach or lake, the Bahamas, Italy, Hawaii.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Music- Country the majority of the time and rock when I'm working out. I love old country- Waylon Jennings, Johnny Cash, Merle Haggard and new country. Movies- I'm kind of a dork with movies, Shawshank Redemption, True Romance, Pulp Fiction.

For fun

I'm very active. Enjoy all sports, sporting events, going to the beach and lake. I'm a huge Atlanta Braves fan. Enjoy movies and reading, I like to switch reading up between something educational and a novel.

Last read

Seal Team Six and John Wooden's biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sponsorship Account Executive at IMG Academies- I have always wanted to work in the sports industry, and am so blessed to work with talented athletes every day. I manage our sponsorship accounts such as Under Armour and Gatorade.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree