Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Spanish Springs, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles of Sparks, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When a man makes a woman smile his day is complete..... The best curve on a woman... her smile........

In his own words

Time to start a new journey in life... Time to see and experience what the world has to offer in terms of relationships and love and all that it entails.... the good times along with the bad.... I say you stick it out and work it out at all costs....Life has taught me that apologizing is one of the hardest things to do.... but when you did the right things it makes it more difficult... I treat people in the manner i want to be treated.... About me - never been married/never been engaged/no kids/more importantly no EX-Drama. I'm always there for the people that i hold close and in high regard.... I am always open to trying new things and seeing what is out there... Life does indeed happen and it does indeed have its moments.... I am looking for someone to share all of life experiences that take place. Both good and bad. Someone that can make me laugh when the time is right... and be there for me when the result is different....Someone that can forgive imperfection because nobody is perfect....someone that will give it to me straight and honest and not play games... And so the fun begins......

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bully's/ True NY Pizza/ Braido's/ Shangai/

Favorite things

NFL/NASCAR/Sports Center/Justified/ usually listen to country music/motown/ NO RAP or HIp Hop Always up to watch movies on DVD...Clint Eastwood favorite actor... when it comes to music George Strait/johnny cash/garth brooks/jim reeves/lionel richie

For fun

tis nice after a long day at work to kick up your feet and relax....preferably with a cold drink and some great music.... or a ballgame/movie/tv show.... i often get an itch to drive up to Tahoe/Truckee and check out some the local scene

Last read

Sports Illustrated and the book Wiseguy. Wiseguy is the basis for the movie "Goodfellas"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college