Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CJD7439

29 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 in California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I'm a person who likes to enjoy life and...

In his own words

I'm a person who likes to enjoy life and relax. I love all kinds of movies and would rather stay at home on Saturday night and watch movies while sitting on the couch instead of going out to bars being around all those party animals and drunks. I have a strong passion for martial arts. I've been training in it since I was a kid and I still love doing it. I also teach it and I love it because it gives me a chance to make a difference in people's lives. So you can say I'm a fighter but also a very kind and gentle person. I'm also a big fan a science fiction like star wars, star trek, and other nerdy stuff. I'm especially a huge comic book fan. So I'm confident to say that I'm a nerd and proud of it. To be honest I haven't been on any dates for a while so I'm trying to get back into it. Since I have trouble meeting any single women out there I figured online dating might be a good way to meet single and mature women.I'm looking for someone is sweet, kind, and has a great sense of humor. Someone who I can be myself around. I'm one of those guys who's willing to meet my match in person. If you don't want to meet in person one day then don't respond to me because I'm not here to play games or mess with somebody's head. I if you want to know more about me, don't be shy just send me an email and we'll start having friendly conversations.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Rocky's Pub in Pacific Beach. Best burgers in San Diego. La Jolla shores Pacific Beach. Hate the traffic but love the area. Movie theaters Balboa Park Dave and Busters

College

San Diego City College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Classic movies, action movies. Pizza, cheeseburger, ice cream, dark chocolate pretzels, fruit, Mexican food, Italian food, martial arts.The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Arrow, Supernatural, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Comic Book movies

For fun

Go to the movies, explore new things, read, play video games. Going to Dave and Busters to play the cool arcade systems they have. Lazer tag. Going to a gun shooting range to shoot guns. Archery.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree