Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your "Stereo-typical Smart & Sweet Red-Headed, Brown-Eyed Sicilian/Italian" Looking For Similar lol ;-)

In his own words

I'm a very outgoing, funny, caring, and intelligent guy who is looking for a great girl to spend some time with, get to know the Baltimore area with, and see if anything develops from there :-) I still can't believe I'm doing this, but with all my friends either married, in serious relationships, or with kids, I figured what is there to lose? I'm 31, recently relocated to Towson from Boston, but have been back and forth from coast to coast for work over the past 6 years and plan on sticking around. If you're cute, outgoing, intelligent, and have a good sense of humor then you're just what I'm looking for. I've been in a few serious relationships as well as done the whole "bar scene". Oh well, if any of this sounds good to you then contact me and we can start talking . . . Ciao . . . for now ;-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So far, of everywhere I've lived and been, I think Capri still tops the list, but I love cruises to tropical locations, love Europe in general, and would like to see Australia.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

This is tough . . . well there's always the New England Patriots, Boston Celtics, Boston Red Sox, and the Bruins, but my favorite color is green, I couldn't even begin to attempt naming my favorite shows or movies because there are way too many.

For fun

I love to travel, hang out with friends and meet new people, really into movies, hitting up the bars after a long day/week at work, and of course watching my Boston sports teams, going to the beach, and traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have degrees in Mechanical, Electrical, and Optical Engineering . . . so I do a little bit of everything, but lately it's mainly been optics/laser-related (I'm not a total nerd ... I swear lol)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Even though you might not guess it right away from the red hair, I'm almost completely Sicilian/Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: Dutch, English, German, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Mechanical and Electrical Engineering from Northeastern University and MS in Optical Sciences (Lasers) from the University of Arizona.