Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dreaming is cute. Achieving is hot. Becoming is breathtaking!

In his own words

A bit about me... I like to have fun with people and can be very playful at times. I'm a very social person and I have a lot of different types of people in my life… I enjoy the variety of hanging out with people from different walks of life… As long as it's a positive experience, I'm in… I love to get out and hit up the town, but I also like to relax at home with some good wine, fire and a movie and just unwind… My health is very important to me. This year I have been hitting up some of the different workout classes in town and I must say, you are guaranteed to get in a great workout when you go to these classes... This has actually become a big part of my week... I found there's nothing better for stress than an exhilarating workout… I love my family and truly enjoy being a grandson, son, brother and uncle. My close friends mean the world to me. I cherish the many quality relationships I have. A bit about my date... I'm looking for a woman who's fun and loves to have a good time in life... Laughter is sexy to me... I want someone who's intelligent, compassionate and grateful. Someone with a great attitude who wants to be successful at whatever they do in life. I know what I am looking for in a relationship and I'd love to meet that someone special...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the world, but my favorite spot in San Diego is the La Jolla Cove. I think it's one of the most relaxing places in the city and there is plenty of natural beauty to look at. I also enjoy downtown.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm a creative person, I like to draw, paint and to do a little writing. I love red wine, usually a nice peppery cabernet will hit the spot. I enjoy all kinds of music ranging from jazz, classic rock to hip hop.

For fun

For fun I enjoy being around good people and indulging in some witty conversation. One of my favorite things in life is to see people laughing. I like to relax but I really enjoy getting out and experiencing what life has to offer.

Last read

The last book I read was Rich Dad Poor Dad.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own graphic design company. I feel truly blessed to be able to do something I love everyday as my career.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an AA degree and a BA degree in graphic design