Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | East Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 20 miles of Las Vegas, NV

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
No Games ! Just Fun and Honest...

In his own words

I am looking for a woman that's sincere, honest, and daring.. Someone who is passionate about their views on life, enthusiastic, outgoing, and is not afraid to try something new. I admire a woman with a bit of attitude, who certainly is not hesitant to speak her mind, and express their feelings. I am a caring, and compassionate person, who is emotionally secure. I am a confident man that enjoys taking chances and having fun. I pride mysellf on being honest and sincere because if you are anything less, you are misleading and just pretending to be somone fake.. When I was very young I developed a love for playing music. Everything from piano to banging on the drums was what I did while watching those early MTV videos.. I was so determined to be one of those guys playing that 80's rock music lol ! It was then I picked up a guitar that my older brother had lost intrest in. I fell in love, never putting it down, and even bringing it to bed with me ( I was only 8 ).. LoL !! I continued my efforts and focused most all of my young adolescent life into becoming the most versatile guitar player I could. Mastering every genre from Classical, folk, Jazz, Rock, to Blues.. It was not long before I was invited to perform at the Newport Jazz Fest, where I met Buddy Guy, Robert Cray, and Ray Charles.. After that I was playing professional guitar gigs all around the US. By age 16 I was being asked to "fill in" for acts such as Warrant, Skid Row, Sixx A.M. and The Allman Brothers Band.. I would really like to find someone who has an interest in listening to me perform, and if I can grab your attention long enough; maybe I will cook dinner for you, another passion of mine that I would like to show you...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Especially beagles... :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in Boston, and love New England. Traveled through out the country Playing shows.. I like Florida, Indiana, the Great Lakes region, N & S Dakota, Montanna is beautiful, w/great Skiing. Oregon, Seattle. SF, LA, SD and So Cal...


Montana State University, Bozeman, MT

Favorite things

Listening to music, cooking, writting songs. watching movies, football, being spontaneous. True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Jimmy Fallon. Neo-Classical, Rock (Maiden to Marley), The CRUE, 51Fifty, Jazz, The Blues. Performing at the Newport Jazz Fest.

For fun

Guitar playing and performing live gig's. Making people laugh, traveling Sports, walking, hiking, ATV riding, MX, exploring someplace new. Going to a concert, show, Playing cards, coffee, dinner and conversation. Watching a beautiful sunset

Last read

War and Peace, Celestine Prophecy.. just too many to list !! I admit I like reading periodicals, Guitar and MX Magazines, and yes even some tabloids :o, but that gets a bit addicting sometimes LoL !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Professional guitar player, Guitar Teacher, Musical writing and composition for Sull Candy.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in the heart of Boston, Where it is predominantly Italian and Irish Family's .. My move to Las Vegas to pursue my Musical career helped me see and enjoy the company of many different people and their backgrounds.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic, and went to parochial for several years until highschool. Over the years I have taken on my own version of the Christian belief, with forming unique ideas, and adopting my own spiritual concepts.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school
I love liberal arts, and spent a semester studying Film Noir. I also like biology and was part of group of people who genetically altered wheat plants for the good of protein enhancing results for deprived famine stricken people.