Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's most important pursuit: Happiness

In his own words

- I love languages, dancing, cooking, photography, and spending time with friends and family. If that has you rolling your eyes, don't worry... I also drive fast, break all the rules, and get into all kinds of trouble wherever I go. - I was raised with old-fashioned values and progressive morals. I'm passionate, affectionate, sarcastic, honest and loyal. Kids crack me up, and I try to return the favor. I'm a protector and a provider, and I take care of the people I care about. - I like staying active, and enjoy martial arts, sports, rock climbing, hiking, biking, running, and anything else you throw at me. - I try to travel as often as possible. So far I've made it to seventeen countries, mostly in Europe. I also lived in Germany for five months. I'm excited to see the rest of the world... any suggestions for my next adventure? - I have an unusual mix of friends, from struggling artists and musicians to a variety of white collar professionals. I love meeting all kinds of new and interesting people, and I'm not one to be shy in a crowd, even if everyone else knows each other already. People are free to be exactly who and what they are around me. - If we hang out there will never be an awkward silence, so don't worry. If you're nervous, I'll just tease you. Dates shouldn't be uncomfortable, they should be fun and exciting... and maybe sexy. I want to grow and become a better me every single day. I thrive on challenges, and I'm not afraid of change. I prefer quality over quantity, with a few rare exceptions. I'm a native Californian, and a black belt in Tae Kwon Do. Lake Tahoe is my second home and favorite place on earth. Being close to nature and keeping my senses sharp is important to me. Who I'm Looking For: My ideal match is family-oriented, intelligent, funny, genuine, and thoughtful. She's easy-going, but enjoys getting dressed up and looking nice too. She wants an equal partner. She has a strong moral center and compassion for all people, and treats everyone with kindness and respect. She's affectionate, and a passionate lover. We're both free to pursue our own intellectual interests and hobbies, but we support and encourage each others' self-fulfillment by taking part and integrating those activities into each others' lives. The Perfect Date: Let's cruise down the Mediterranean coast in a red Italian convertible over winding hillsides. We'll pull over and take in the majestic beauty of the azure waters as we throw shitty records we found at a yard sale over the cliffs in an act of defiance. We'll drink wine while relaxing on a picnic blanket at sunset, and pretend we're the last two people on the planet... because at that moment, it wouldn't matter. You and me against the world, babe. Or we could go to McDonald's and get some Chicken McNuggets.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

1. Lake Tahoe 2. The movie Breakin' 2: Electric Boogaloo 3. Big League Chew 4. Hammer pants 5. Nautical-themed pashmina afghans 6. Exclamation points!!1!!!!!1!

For fun

Laughing hard with friends at a costume-themed kegger, dressing up for a night out in the city, relaxing on the couch with a bottle of wine and a movie on Netflix, or anything in-between. Variety is the spice of life.

Last read

Buddha's Brain: The Practical Neuroscience of Happiness, Love & Wisdom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer. The good kind. Yes, there is a good kind. You can stop laughing anytime!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral