Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CJASURF84

30 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 22-34 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lawyer by day, surf-bum by weekend. I grew up...

In his own words

Lawyer by day, surf-bum by weekend. I grew up in the Boston area, moved to San Diego for college, and bounced all over the place before returning to Boston for Law School. I rock a suit and tie for work, and but occasionally ride there on my skateboard. I strongly believe in promoting social justice, and improving the world around me. My work is serious, but I refuse to take myself too seriously. My first love in life is surfing. Yes, that's your main competition. Rain, snow, or shine, if there are waves in the area I'll be at the beach. I do hate traveling though... oh wait, no, like everyone else (and their mom) I love to travel. I once bought a one-way ticket to Hawaii, have studied in Europe, gone to Puerto Rico a handful of times, and went on my first trip to Costa Rica last year (I might just move there someday). My life is an adventure, hope you can keep up.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a 2 and a half year old American bulldog named Abbey. She is now 90 lbs, and is thoroughly convinced that she will fit in your lap.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Let's see, I love York Beach in Maine, OB in San Diego, NYC, and Rincon, Puerto Rico. Around Boston I enjoy the back deck at Deep Ellum, Biddy's, the Legal Seafood rooftop bar, JP, and all of the squares in Cambridge and Somerville.

College

University of San Diego, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Iced coffee, flip-flops, hot sauce, pliny the elder, bonfires, snow, summer, the beach, photography, longboards, and my dog.... to name a few.

For fun

In addition to surfing, I enjoy sailing (I was an instructor for years), snowboarding, runs with my dog, brewing beer, tasting beer, cooking, and going to see the Pats, Sox, and Bruins. In the Summer I love to spend my weekends by the beach in Maine.

Last read

I recently read Tweak, it was a very emotional story about a young man's fight with addiction. My favorite book growing up was the Hobbit. I am also a total news junkie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'6" (106cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a lawyer specializing in criminal prosecution
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up Catholic and Episcopalian, but not practicing it aside from the major holidays with the family at this point.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my law degree in May of 2012, and passed the bar exam later that summer.