Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CJ8880

34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
never frown, because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

In her own words

I'm brand new to Chicago and I'm very excited to be here! I'm full of smiles. I like to laugh and joke. I'm extremely inquisitive. I'm a good friend, a loyal partner, and a dependable sister/daughter. I love my family, my dog Diego, and I'm very happy with how my life has turned out so far. I try not to dwell on things. I'm very sensitive, but that's not a trait people pick up on right away. I love Lifetime movies and bad reality shows. I know, I know...but I think enough at work - why think while watching tv? I love to cuddle. I like relationships that have trust and loyalty. I'm extremely honest and expect honesty in return. Once you figure out the few things that make me happy I am easy to please! I'm hoping this site can help me meet people to date and eventually meet my prince charming :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

Diego is my 5 year old black Shih Tzu.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer smaller bars/lounges to big clubs. I enjoy movies and the dog park. I love Mexican/Italian/American food (no seafood!). Places I want to go: Statue of Liberty, St. Lucia, Colombia, Spain, and Italy

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

Favorite things: cuddling, getting to know people, conversation, family functions, taking Diego to the dog park, the color blue and pink, smiling and laughing.

For fun

In my free time, I like hanging out with friends, watching movies, having a few drinks, dancing, and trying new restaurants. I'm a very casual person--love jeans and sweats!.I love tourist stuff!

Last read

When I read a book for fun it's usually trashy little love novels...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
50% Cape Verdean 25% Black 25% Panamanian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Belief in God is important but I believe everyone practices in their own way.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral