Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Funny, old fashioned romantic at heart, warm and kind, loving and loyal.

In his own words

I'm energetic, spontaneous, creative, and easy going. I give all of myself into what I believe in, and push myself to improve all aspects of my life. I want a partner, an equal, and a friend... but who doesn't? I want someone to laugh with, enjoy life with, and just share in all the craziness that happens. These descriptions I am sure are mostly the same from person to person, so how does one stand apart? I have been on stage in a dress just to get a laugh from the parents of the kids during a summer camp. I am horrible at karaoke, but that won't stop me if I am asked to sing! I fix computers all the time, and my friends always seem to break them in the most interesting of ways. Honesty is key to a healthy relationship. Without it, you have nothing. So ask me anything, and I will tell you the truth. Put it all on the table, and see where that takes us. Family and friends are very important to me, and I always go out of my way to help people in need. I volunteer for a children's foundation and am so lucky to be able to give back. I always open an ear to any friends or strangers to give support. I would love to spend time with someone to share activities, from museums, to hanging out at a coffee shop, snuggling on a cold day, or doing something crazy, just for the fun of it! I will try pretty much anything once, and have never been known to be shy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Fransisco, the beach, coffee shops, wineries, concerts, brew pubs, anywhere that I can see the stars at night.


The Community College of Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Coffee in the morning, laughter, jokes, live music, walking next to someone that takes my breath away, volunteer work, purring cats, watching the rain, being myself.

For fun

I have my son half of the time, so when he is around, I pour my heart and soul into him. When he is away, I love going out and seeing friends, catching up, and telling stories. Sometimes movies, a few drinks, or a relaxing evening.

Last read

When I'm not reading technical manuals for work, I usually read science fiction. I like the escape and the imagination behind it. I love creativity.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a lot of technical certifications as well.