Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can not fall in love without being friends first.

In his own words

I am an old fashion type of man that enjoys opening doors for women, pulling out chairs, and things of that nature. One of the biggest things about me is honesty. I am a very open and honest person who believes that communication is the key to any good relationship. I currently reside in Bedford and go to the Movie Tavern when ever there is a good movie playing. I enjoy going to sporting events as often as possible, but owning my own business often makes it difficult to catch a lot of the games. I would like to have some new experiences in my life like: going to the beach on an ocean, skydiving, or traveling to another country, but haven't been able to yet. It's been so long since I have even been on a horse that I have forgotten how. :D They are such beautiful animals that are so much fun. I could go into more detail but that wouldn't leave me with anything to talk about to new people. If you want to know more feel free to email me. Maybe we can catch a Ranger game sometime?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 1 dog whos name is Houdini because as a puppy he would always find a way to get off of his leash. :D

Favorite things

I enjoy stupid comedy like family guy and the Simpsons. I enjoy watching Fallen Skies on USA. Some of my favorite actors and actresses are: Jeff Bridges, George Clooney, Jim Carrey, Helen Hunt, Jennifer Lawrence, Jennifer Aniston. I love Italian food

For fun

I enjoy bowling, golfing, and enjoying the outdoors while at the zoo or batanicle gardens. I am not really big into the bar scene so I go to places like the movies and Main events to shoot some pool. I also go roller skating on occasion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a very lucrative construction company that builds things with wood. IE: Fences, Decks, Patios, Arbors, etc, etc. It not only pays the bills, but I currently own my own home and have two vehicles as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school
I still want to go back to school but between work and family I have not been able to find the time. There will be a day when I go back but for what yet I dunno. Nursing, Criminal Justice are what interest me.