Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
She is a wolf looking through my window

In his own words

So I'm originally from Milwaukee, been living in Chicago for 10 years and just moved to the west loop. Love everything Chicago has to offer. There is always a great music scene, plenty of quality beer bars and new places to check out. My top team is the Blackhawks, but oh yes, I'm a proud Packers fan. Music is big for me. I've been compared to Animal from The Muppets when I play drums live. Love it when people can turn me on to new bands and styles. Recently gotten into: The Weeknd, Tycho, Madeon. I've been skiing since birth. I actually inspired a set of sweet 80s movies where the cocky guy challenges the nerd and looses because I always loose to these NERDS! Haha no for real though, skiing is a blast. Fitness is a big focus of mine. P90X and Crossfit all the way. I am a half decent cook too. Stress the half decent part. So let's meet up and grab a few drinks and food. We can talk about our families, friends and interests until we actually start enjoying each other's company and start laughing our asses off at stupid things. Sound good?

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs rule...end of story.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chicago: Hopleaf, Fountainhead, Kumas Corner, Piece Pizza, Bangers & Lace, Bar Deville Other cities: Park City, DC, Austin Countries: A whole bunch of Europe and around South America. Australasia next.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music: Deftones, Glassjaw, Muse, Circa Survive, Minus the Bear, Refused, Innerpartysystem TV: Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Archer Movies: City of God, Life is Beautiful, There will be Blood Food: Used to be vegetarian. Not any more. Bring it.

For fun

I play in an amazing band with my best friends. Right now we're writing, booking shows, planning merch and recording. I plan on going to graduate school, but not anytime soon. Tour before that.

Last read

I love reading business and development books. If I had to recommend one - Power of Habit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I sell software in the PR and social communications space.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
DePaul University - Communications