Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Beaux Arts, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles of Bellevue, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have some fun! I would love to meet somebody to adventure with. There is a lot to see in the world and now is a great time to start.

In his own words

My perfect woman would put a high value on family and friends. The people that we surround ourselves with help to shape the people we are and the things that we do. I have a great family who are pretty spread out across the country and also have a tight knit group of friends here at home. I always like to have a partner (or a few partners) in crime when I experience new places, foods, events, etc. I think it is a lot more fun to enjoy the experience with others. I would definitely like to be married and have kids some day, but I need to find the right woman to do so. My friends would probably describe me as honest, dedicated, competitive and generous. I consider myself a pretty grounded person and am looking for the same in a partner. My job and career are pretty important to me so I try to work hard during the week so that I can have the weekends to myself. I work for a great small company that treats its employees like family and that is something I really respect. My partner would ideally be career minded also. On weekdays I am pretty routined but on most weekends I like to get out and go do something fun. That could include sports games, short trips, happy hours, concerts, camping or anything else my friends and I come up with. Every weekend can’t be that active though, so I also enjoy staying at home watching movies and taking some time off to catch up on things. I would like my partner to be adventurous, open minded and like to try new things. It would be nice to be able to introduce each other to new experiences, ideas and points of view. I find that I learn a lot by listening to other people’s perspective and looking at situations in a new light. Soccer has been a passion my entire life. I love playing and watching sports and pretty much any competition. I used to have Seahawks season tickets, but gave them up last season. I still try to go to 2 or 3 games a season because it is a blast. I am also a big Sounders fan and always follow their games. I would like to find somebody athletic that will help push me when I am feeling lazy. Life is an adventure with many turns and bumps along the way. Navigating that with a partner will only make the adventure more enjoyable.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I am not a big fan of birds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Century Link Field, Daniels Broiler, Pub 85,


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love going to sports games. My favorite show on TV is probably White Collar, but I also veg out on some reality shows.

For fun

I love watching sports, mostly Seahawks and Sounders. I also enjoy going to movies, spending time with friends and traveling.

Last read

Most of my reading is online. I like to keep up on current events locally and around the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am a consulting Electrical Engineer. That basically means that I do electrical designs for clients like Boeing, University of Washington, Olympic Pipeline, Alaska Marine Lines, etc.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral