Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Don't sweat the petty things and don't pet the sweaty things.

In her own words

Alrighty – first and foremost, I am not looking for a fling. This site is somewhat notorious for that so I wanted to clear that up asap. :) I lived in Switzerland for 22 years and then moved to Colorado in April 2012, primarily to be closer to my sister and nephews. I was briefly married about a gazillion years ago – no kids. Geneva is an entirely different world from Colorado so the transition has not been the easiest, but I love the sunshine and outdoor activities this place has to offer. I strive to try new things – experiencing the adventures life has to offer – but, oddly, it is really tough trying to find someone who will go on twisty, crazy rollercoasters with me! In the evening I turn into (a werewolf… ha! Lame…sorry…) a bit of a homebody and although I enjoy the occasional dinner out or happy hour with friends, I like nothing more than cooking a nice dinner, opening a bottle of red wine (or box of wine – no judgment) and settling down to watch a movie. I am honest, straightforward, very compassionate, slightly dorky, a tad loony, and care deeply for my close friends and family. I am not a fan of people who play mind games and please – save the drama fo’ yo’ mamma. Quite simply, I am searching for a great, compassionate, caring man who can make me laugh and inspire me - someone who is stable and happy in their life and searching for a partner to compliment that.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

TV shows: Frasier, Big Bang Theory, Psych, looking forward to starting Helix.

For fun

Hm... for fun I enjoy traveling, roadtrips, hiking, grabbing a burger with friends. Trying something new - flying lesson or snowmobile. Or milking a cow... haven't tried that one yet.

Last read

I typically read murder mysteries... murder mysteries and anything hobbit or potter related!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral