Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets all Admit it... Life is a little more fun with someone equally awesome to share it with

In her own words

I love my Family and Friends, its what makes life enjoyable. I'm pretty laid back and love watching sports. I'm always up for something spontaneous, have a warm heart but inner spicy wit and humor. My favorite poem "I never saw a wild thing sorry for itself, a bird will fall dead from its bough without ever having felt sorry for itself" is my inner motto for myself going through life let downs and my focus is to invest in myself, in people and relationships. Looking for someone that wants to have fun keep it easy going and enjoy laughing and being myself with.No matter what you may tell me, I see a mans eyes and his smile and that tells me all I need to know....for the most part. Anything specifically outside of that is just a matter of fate and I'll let my heart decide.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like exotic fish tanks, beautiful!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Black Sheep, The Brick, Nippers, Orsay, One Ocean, My place :)


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

For fun

I like movies, being goofy, going to the beach, shopping, outside sports like hiking, running, kayaking, boating, paddle board. Love watching sports and going to Pro games and College games. Love art and museums, socializing with friends

Last read

DH Lawrence



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Sports apparel Buyer for NBA for Fanatics Inc. I buy all the apparel you shop for
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mom is Welsh and Irish and my Dad was adopted......obviously I took more of my dad :) One day I'd like to know the heritage of my Dads side, I'd like to settle it. Only because I get asked all the time what my ethinicity is, lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
There is something about being an Alumni of your college. Appreciate the loyalty of all Alumni, even if I don't like that you are playing against my Noles!