Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Very happy to be back in Chicago.

In his own words

I teach kids and love it. More specifically, I teach in urban education. The days can be tough, but those are the kids I like working with best. Teaching is a second career for me; my first career was acting. I am still involved in theatre whenever possible. I'm a caring guy with a great sense of humor. I love kids, comedy, music, and sports. I'm a baseball nerd. I'm easy-going and looking for a partner with whom to have fun. I'm a firm believer in being fair. I'm also a firm believer in redemption, but you have to earn it. I'm a good listener and have loyal friends. I have a theory for almost everything (many of which are wrong, most of which are fun). I believe in experiences. I believe in the written word. I believe life is a team sport. I believe in Bruce Springsteen's blue collar romanticism. I believe I should stop typing things I believe in before I get too carried away. I learned most my values as a child from The Cosby Show, Star Wars, and the Muppets. If I'm honest, it's mostly the Muppets. If you're a passionate and compassionate person with a good sense of humor, get in touch with me. I'd love to meet you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a sucker for a quiet pub, but I also like a noisy beer garden. Pretty much anywhere people can interact and make connections. I'm a Cub fan and will almost never turn down Wrigley.

Favorite things

The Newsroom, 30 Rock, SNL, The Christopher Guest Movies, Muppets, baseball, football, basketball, Field of Dreams, This American Life, Bruce Springsteen, Bob Dylan, Motown... good music in general.

For fun

I try to get outside often to explore the city. When I stay in it's usually because I'm spending time with friends or geeking out on whatever has piqued my interest. Recent geek outs have included: The League, Dinner for Five, and various comedians

Last read

I recently completed a few courses in literature, so I've been reading a lot recently. My two favorite books of all-time are Catch-22 and Huck Finn. I like everything from Shakespeare to The Hunger Games... which are often surprisingly similar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teaching is a second career for me (I love it). I spent years working in theatre performing, writing, and in production (loved most of it).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference