Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ChiSublime

37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Imperfectly Perfect

In his own words

In a brief tiny box, I would say that I'm hitting a stride in my career and I'm very ambitious. I enjoy making people laugh. I'm intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. When I’m with someone I connect with I like being in the moment, crazy, romantic, talking with my hands because I'm excited, sensual, playful and basically having that kind of fun that can only be described in a good book or romantic comedy. I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people so having some similar interests is huge. Some things I enjoy are new restaurants, a good lounge bar, a strong vodka soda at the end of a long day, watching movies, traveling, escaping to the mountains, going on day trips to some huge museum we can get lost in, having romantic nights at home, soft kisses on the neck and walking in the city while talking to random strangers. I'm looking for a woman who's curious about the world around her. She believes physical attraction is an important part of a relationship and that a strong passion for life is sexy. A woman that has an air of confidence about her and knows a night out can lead us anywhere. She has a sense of style and hopefully lives in the city. No need for anything clever. Just say 'Hi.' I'll take it from there.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

I don't have one yet but I've never met a dog that wasn't my friend.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in a few places while working on my career. NYC, ATL, Boulder and now Chicago.There is still so much I want to see and experience in the city but sharing those experiences with someone special would make it so much better. Don't you think?

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

That moment in a song that makes you feel okay about everything

For fun

Making new friends in line, people watching, exploring my new city, talking to myself and freaking people out, introverting out (is that weird?)

Last read

The New York Times...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a Project Manager at an Advertising Agency. Yea, it's as cool as it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Karma baby. Karma.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral