Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Streamwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles of Schaumburg, IL


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Caught you looking... Now what are you going to do?

In his own words

I am not one to talk about myself unprompted. I would much rather do that over dinner, or maybe driving 100mph after a bank robbery, trying to get to know each other because we may never see each other again for 25 to life... are you in? (I don't know the actually punishment for bank robbery.) Anyways, if you are looking for that Tall, Dark & handsome, sexy, bad boy with a little edge, he might be the very next profile you look at. Buuuut, if you are looking for a fun, sweet, caring, maybe a little (or a lot) sarcastic guy who you couldn't hate if you tried, with a good head on his shoulders, a good job, who you know you can trust and will be there whenever you need someone, you might just want to shoot me a message now. I could tell you just how much of a gentleman, sweetheart, chivalrous guy I am, but I don't think anyone could believe it with out seeing for themselves. Interested? Lets just say I am the guy your mom has always wanted you to bring home. Honestly though, I am looking for my best friend. Someone that makes everything more fun or special just because we are together. I want someone that wants to be the first and last person I talk to every day, even if that happens to be a text before one of us go to bed or wake up in the morning. Someone who might just give me a call, leave a voice or text message just because they were thinking about me, even if they know I cant respond. Because that is the type of person I am. In order to have a relationship you must build one, this takes more than maybe seeing each other a night a week. If seeing someone more than one night a week freaks you out a little, You are probably not ready for something serious, and we are probably not going to be a match. Some quick facts: -Born an raised in Detroit (Detroit sports fan) -I have a Bachelors of Fine Art in Industrial Design from the College for Creative Studies in Detroit. -My current company moved me out to the NW burbs about 7 years ago now. -I work a 8-5 and travel internationally a few times a year which may be increasing. (Interested in tagging along?) -I live on my own. -I don't like coffee or anything coffee flavored. -I have made a living as a Custom woodworker building anything from tables to kitchens, a Prototyper, hand building prototypes for my current company, and now I'm climbing the corporate ladder -I am pretty good with my hands. -I like to make it to the gym 5-7 days a week to keep in shape for obstacle races. -In the summer I spend my Sundays Racing Autocross(Legally "Autocross" Look it up or come on out some time, ill let you ride along if you don't mind messing up your hair with a helmet), or taking my jeep offroading with some friends. (If you don't mind a little mud and can handle the fear of the car your are riding in possibly rolling over I would love to have a cute co-driver) -I randomly get sent out of town for work with less than a weeks notice and my dating life on multiple occasions seems to have me leave in a relationship and then half way through stop getting responses from my significant other. Please if you can not handle me traveling a week or two at a time. I am kind of sick of ending a long stressful business trip to find out I am now single again. What I am Looking for: -Someone who wants a significant other. Not someone who needs a significant other. There is a big difference. -Someone with more than half a brain (preferably fully functioning, and regularly exercised) -Someone fun and easy going. -Someone who doesn't feel awkward when a guy opens doors. -Someone whose first reaction to not getting a response to a text is concern and I'm thinking of you not irritation, anger, and frustration. -Someone who lives a healthy lifestyle. -Someone driven and career minded.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy the black hills of south Dakota. I like anyplace by the beach or water. I love going out on any of my friends boats back in Michigan. I have been to Portland quite a few times for work and find it beautiful. I would love to travel


College for Creative Studies, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I am a big car guy I like anything to do with cars, car shows, car cruises, working on cars, racing, going to races, or just going for long drives to distress, or just to pass the time away when I have nothing to do. I also love being active.

For fun

For fun, I like to do anything and everything, I am new to the Chicago area so I love to explore the Chicago area, try new things. For the most part I like to do anything that gets me out of the house when I don’t have someone to cuddle up with.

Last read

MY e-mail...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
International Operations
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors of Fine Arts in Industrial Design, BFA in ID for short lol.