Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Wheel of Fortune eventually started just...

In his own words

Wheel of Fortune eventually started just giving letters to people for the final puzzle cause every time people picked R, S, T L, N and E. I feel that Match has their "given" letters as well. I love my family very much and would do anything for them, I love to travel as well and have not been able to do as much of it as I would like, friends would say a lot of nice things about me like I am compassionate, funny and nice, (all true of course I believe). So now that you have the given letters let's see if I can provide a "Q" or a "Z" or some other nugget that may spark some interest. And please don't interpret that I am discounting these things, simply that they are common themes. I've been living in DC for about eight years and finally feeling like I have settled in the area. Been involved in the education community for a long time and also have been involved in doing nonprofit work overseas in Southeast Asia. I worked with orphanages in northern Thailand and had some crazy things happen while I was there, (i.e. almost losing my leg and being there for the tsunami) Moved to DC to see if I can make a difference doing policy/evaluation work. I think doing something I believe in has been the driving force in my life up to this point and hope to never lose that perspective. Random nuggets. Tried my hand at making hard cider, inspired by my sister's coworkers who sold me on the nobility of turning an apple into liquid deliciousness (its a word). Don't get worked up much for celebrity encounters but had two I was excited for in one week, the Duck Dynasty gang and Matt Saracen, QB1 down in NOLA. And I auditioned to become the voice of Budweiser. (Well maybe one voice for one commercial) I am looking for someone who is laid back, willing to try new things, independent and down to earth. Not really fond of people who are full of themselves or who take themselves too seriously. Looking for someone willing to do new things or just kick back and sit on a couch and enjoy a movie. Someone who is passionate about their life's work, whatever that may be, is very attractive.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally up to go anywhere both in DC and the surrounding areas. From Chicago, the greatest city in the world, so always up for traveling there. Venice, Chiang Rai, and L.A. are a close second.

Favorite things

Korean food, well any food. Watching football. Playing softball and volleyball. TV: Swamp People, Moonshiners, Food shows, Big Bang Theory, Elementary, Game of Thrones, Friday Night Lights, the Wire

For fun

Up for anything. Enjoy going to the movies...something about seeing the movies in the theaters. Anything but the horror flicks. Other than that I play a lot of sports: tennis, vball, softball. Enjoy being active. Trying new restaurants and cuisines.

Last read

Last read was "the smartest kids in the world" by Amanda Ripley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Federal Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters degrees in International Ed Policy and Curriculum & Instruction