Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 10 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the dream

In her own words

I grew up in a close small Irish family in the south burbs, I love them and they really are the best anyone could ask for. They're very very important to me. This includes my friends as well and they are basically just an extension of my family. There isn't anything I wouldn't do for any of them. - I am probably more sarcastic than not at any given moment and do not take myself serious for the most part but know how to. - I think that life should be about having fun and great company and that experiences should be shared with someone important to you. - I think Batman is the best superhero. Nobody else comes close. - Archer and Always Sunny are my two favorite shows. Just can't get enough of them. - I love road trips and weekend getaways. - I love sports. They have always been a big part of my life, although I do more spectating than playing lately. I'm on my to make it to every NFL stadium. I made it Pitt and STL in 2014 but I still have a long ways to go! Preferably I travel to see a Bears game, of course, so it's a BIG plus you're a Bears fan and will watch any game that's on... I'm looking for someone who is sarcastic/witty, funny and can make me laugh or can at least laugh at me because who doesn't love to laugh, down to earth and a genuinely positive person. It would be great to find someone who enjoys going to a Blackhawks, Bulls, Bears or Sox game. I'll go to a Cubs game but it'll be really hard to get me to cheer for's really not even worth you trying because it just won't happen :) Someone who is willing to try new things, doesn't take themselves too serious and who doesn't find a lot of things in life offensive. - I'm not interested in being one of many girls and if that's your thing then I'm not the girl for you. Can't wait to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would really like to have a dog, hopefully in the near future.

Favorite hot spots

Colorado is one of my favorite places and go there a lot. Anything that requires me to pack for the weekend would be a great start. I love going to new restaurants and love beer gardens.


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Good food, a glass of red wine. I love the snow, nothing quite like untouched fresh snow in the morning. Winter is my favorite season and I don't think that's strange. And of course the beach, any will do but the ocean is the best

For fun

I'm pretty easy going, but a quiet night in is just perfect sometimes or nice glass of wine is great most times. I really enjoy watching/attending sporting events, especially the Bulls, Sox and Bears. I love to travel for sporting events

Last read

Game Change, its basically about political campaigns. Pretty interesting



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, and that's about it
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral