Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 38-55 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

PRETTY BLOND SEARCHING FOR COMMON COURTESY INTERGRITY AND A FRIENDSHIP THAT EVOLVES SINCERLY. I AM FUNNY, WITTY LIKE TO LAUGH AND BE ON THE GO . BUT ALSO LOVE THE COMFORT OF A NICE HOME AND BIG ARMS AROUND ME. .I am fit, pretty, go getter full of charm, patience of a Saint. I can hold MY own in any room. I am passionate about travel and experiences. I feel most at home on a beach. I am bunny skier but look good doing it. I enjoy fine wine, with great conversation that just flows. I am witty, versatile and extremely caring. I would say one funny thing about me is that i love to fish! any water. I would love to make someone Laugh and smile everyday. My hobbies interests I enjoy working out and keeping active, I have lots of childlike natural energy. I am well versed, rounded, sharp. I love all sports and attending most events. I like being out there and enjoying the moment. The sport i cheer the loudest for would be hockey...that on the edge of your seat feeling for me as a girl is unique. I also like football (not just for uniforms) I've got Irish luck my team is the Patriots. I enjoy learning new activities...and i am open minded and sorta an open book. I offer compassionate counsel too many but know that sometimes an opinion is not needed just an ear. , I'm currently in need and have taken golf lessons. I enjoy most music, dining out With friends in a group setting as well as cooking/entertaining at home. I also appreciate the down time on the couch, dvd's or away games on my big screen. I feel most at home by water and like up north air. I like getting on a plane and being somewhere else#Italy. I Prefer a TALL, Handsome Man...but i never limit myself when meeting FABulous nice people. I spend most of my day coordinating interiors#TILE

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Chicago, Florida, Aruba at home i love cottage country and appreciate the beauty of nature. I am a city girl who loves hotels...and local jaunts. But as they say it's the company you keep.

Favorite things

laughing...smiling. Hype and entertainment. being cozy and snug....short trips to warm locations. dining with friends.

For fun

The most fun i have is hanging with my lil nephew...he is the love of my life and i enjoy doing "boy things" hockey, skating, rough housing and revisting childhood jaunts has been alot of fun thru the eyes of a 4 year old.

Last read

enjoy reading...and I am a published writer....#Girl Boss~Sophia amoruso



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Tile sales do you need any ;)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I've got Irish roots and lucky charms.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
practicing...but not fanatical but enjoy keeping the faith.
Languages: English, Italian English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
in business. also school of hard knocks. Enjoy psychology should have been a therapist. I am a published writer. Want to write more.