Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to invest in something real!

In his own words

Those who know me best will tell you I am active, energetic, caring, adventurous, sociable, positive and quite a bit of fun! That sounds about right. I’d just add that I’m a man who collects experiences. I’ve traveled the world and wouldn’t trade my memories for any amount of possessions. What else should you know about me? I work hard and enjoy my career. But I live for my free time! That’s when you’ll find me making music, laughing with friends or trying something new. Staying fit is a priority for me. And I work to keep healthy—physically, emotionally and spiritually. I consider myself an incurable optimist—and wouldn’t have it any other way. But I do keep myself grounded in reality. All told, I’m a good man who fully engages in life. I’d love to meet someone who does the same. I am looking for a woman who shares my interests, values and faith. This woman is someone I can admire—she is kind, open and passionate about the life she lives. She is as active as I am (and not afraid of new adventures). She is caring and considerate. And she’s ready to get in touch and see what might happen next!

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel quite a bit for work—I’ve enjoyed exploring places like Japan, Korea, Australia, Israel, Germany, Kenya, South Africa and France. I hope to get to Thailand or Lebanon next.

Favorite things

Western, German, Lebanese and Asian cuisine. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Being connected to my community. Playing music. Good movies.

For fun

You can usually find me being social, going to the movies, playing tennis, making some music, hiking, playing soccer, enjoying a good meal, exploring new places, learning new things or spending time with good people.

Last read

Thinking fast and slow, Love Wins, Tuesdays with Morrie…



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'5" (104cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m a mix of German, Lebanese and Brazilian ancestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. I look forward to finding a new church home here.
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I hold degrees in Computer Science and project management. I also hold an MBA.