Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
With life moving so fast it's challenging to...

In his own words

With life moving so fast it's challenging to find that woman that will make you smile, but hopefully this is an opportunity for me to find that someone. I'm an artist, specifically a 3D Modeler/ Digital Sculptor. If you don't know what that means, I basically create 3D characters for films, games, and commercials. Right now, I'm in the early stages of a dream career working at a VFX studio. I love to move, whether I'm dancing, cycling, boxing, playing basketball or football I just have a lot of energy so it's hard for me not to be active. I enjoy drawing, sculpting, painting, anything that brings out my creativity and helps me improve as an artist. I also love to try new things, from food to movies to hotspots. I'm very open minded so I'm always up for a challenge to try something different. When it comes to making food, I'm a champ. I can definitely cook up a good meal and bake a nice dessert, that's how you get to her heart. I'm a Jets, Nets, and Mets fan. I know, but just wait 'til next year. I'm also a big boxing, MMA, college basketball and tennis fan. There's so much about me as person that a few characters in a Match profile just wouldn't be enough. So to sum me up, I'm ambitious, self motivated, career driven, family oriented, loyal, funny (I know this), the life of the party, and the cool nerdy kid who always smiles. I'm just a good person and someone who you can depend on. As for her, just be fun. I just want a woman who knows how to enjoy life. Being too specific for may limit the potential of finding someone unique. I want to be able share my world with her and do all the cliche stuff that makes life beautiful while also being different and doing something out of the norm like getting up on a Saturday morning and drive to Canada somewhere to see the waterfalls.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Don't own any pets, but maybe one day I will.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Louisiana, Canada, Virginia Beach, Atlanta and Orlando are my favorite hotspots. Not the most typical goto hotspots but they are exciting when you know your way around.


School of Visual Arts, New York, NY

Favorite things

Movies: Comedy, Action, Foreign films and the cool stuff. Music: Anything I can dance to or horribly singalong with TV: ESPN, JKL, Fresh Prince, Seinfeld, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Spartacus, Boondocks, The Cleveland Show, Nurse Jackie..

For fun

I enjoy going to the museum and checking out some art. Playing sports, going to live sporting events, music concerts, Broadway shows, karaoke, traveling and restaurants Also enjoy baking, I have skills in the kitchen

Last read

Last book I read was Malcolm Gladwell's Tipping Point. I'm now reading the Songs of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work at a VFX/Advertising Studio
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my masters in computer art from the School of Visual Arts. I value education.