Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The Dude abides..

In his own words

I’m a very active, motivated person and I try not to take life for granted. I love Seattle sports and have been a huge movie buff since I was a kid. Lately I've been very interested in self-improvement, whether that's in the form of learning a new language (Japanese), skills (technical career related stuff), or exercise (trying to add a 5 mile run in the morning, but only at about 3 right now). Hiking is a major interest and one of the things I love most about this area is the proximity of so many outdoor opportunities. There aren't many better feelings than waking up early on a nice day, looking up a new hike, grabbing a pack and just going for it. In general I've started to notice time passing by in a way that I didn't in my early twenties, and I am determined to make the most of it. Personality wise I'm definitely not shy and I really enjoy people in general, but I would probably be considered slightly introverted to some. In that I don't need to be the center of attention and I believe that time to one's self is important. I'm looking for someone who's similarly active and driven to explore what life has to offer, has passion in general..apathy is far too common, and is open-minded and accepting of others. A goofy side would nice too or at least the willingness to tolerate mine. It's impossible to get a good feeling for someone online and I think it can often feel like we're just comparing resumes, so I think if there is an initial interest let's get out for something casual, enjoy summer in Washington and see where it goes.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fremont, Ballard, Safeco Field...and really anywhere in Seattle during the summer, many many many hikes. Outside of Washington: Paris, Boston, San Diego,


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Movies: L.A. Confidential, The Big Lebowski, Seven, The Departed, No Country for Old Men, Star Wars, Shallow Hal, Into the Wild, Tommy Boy, WALL-E, Up,Happy Gilmore, Groundhog Day. TV shows: Seinfeld, Mad Men, The Wire, The Simpsons Music: RHCP, LZ

For fun

Hiking, sports, going to live shows, beer festivals, grabbing beers with friends, traveling to try new beer etc.

Last read

Team of Rivals. I've been reading a lot of historical non-fiction lately and I loved 'Lincoln' the film, so I decided I should read the book it was based on.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in Public Health from CWU. I'm hoping to work in health policy eventually and plan on enrolling in an MPH/MHA grad program within the next couple years.