Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a laid-back dude, doing what I love,...

In his own words

Just a laid-back dude, doing what I love, kicking life's ass and talking sports on TV. I work as a commentator and producer for BeIn Sports. I'm also a huge music enthusiast and enjoy going to concerts and festivals whenever/wherever I can. EDM, rock and what's left of hip hop are my favorite genres. I grew up making music and if it was a more reliable way of making money, I'd probably spend more of my time doing that. I like to have a good time, go out, experience new things and flip my world upside down from time to time just for kicks. The truth though, is that all that stuff's more fun when you have someone to share it with. It just is. What I'm looking for in a partner is someone who has the potential to be one of my best friends. She has to have a sense of humor. I can be quite the random goof at times and she's got to be able to handle it. "Normal" is definitely not a word I would use to describe myself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I grew up with a lot of dogs around. I haven't had my own pet for a few years but that's more of a choice than anything. I simply don't spend enough time at home to have a pet. I'm definitely a dog person though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

More of a bar guy than a club guy at this point. I like hanging out around Midtown, Wynwood, the Gables and Brickell. I'll do the crazy Space-Mansion-LIV thing if the music is worth it but its not really my scene anymore. Always up for something new.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Traveling, Cruises, Roadtrips, Beach, Mountains, Boating, Holidays, Pool Parties, Tailgating, Vegas, The Islands, The Keys, Dancing, Netflix, Sushi, Wine, Craft Beers, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Jay-Z, LinkinPark, Incubus, Diplo, Drake, Kaskade

For fun

I like to be out and about but I do enjoy chill movie nights as well as low-key gatherings with friends/family too. I also enjoy going to the beach, going to concerts, festivals, live shows, and who doesn't love traveling?

Last read

I do most of my reading online... Current events, News, Blogs, etc. I like to try and keep up with what's going on in the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a commentator, analyst and producer for a TV sports network.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Miami to Cuban parents.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a Bachelors degree in Communications from Florida International University.