Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When I was five, I was always a fan of that...

In his own words

When I was five, I was always a fan of that Snickers commercial where you'd see a man reach into a bag of peanuts, grab a handful, close his fist and re-open his hand to magically show a large-size Snickers bar. Thinking that this was reality (seems plausible, right?), I tried the same on my end but was disappointed to find that no such Snickers bar appeared. Some may call this na?ve… I like to call it positive thinking. That same positive thinking has carried over to the rest of my life, in slightly more mature ways: I left a job in finance to potentially make a difference in the world by studying public health; I'm a die-hard Cal football fan (with season tickets even though I live 300 miles away) even when they’re not doing so great; And as much as I love my life in sunny LA, going to grad school on the East Coast has made me so much more well-rounded as a person. The consultant in me decided that bulleting a few other things would be the easiest: • I make a mean pesto/potato-crusted salmon, and if you put me in front of a grill, I’m a happy guy. • While I might take a minute to warm up to new people, once I get to know you, everything’s on the table. • I lived in Omaha once for 15 months. Definitely an interesting experience. • I could eat sushi for breakfast, lunch, and dinner if that was deemed socially acceptable. Please send me a message if you’re genuine, down-to-earth, and have good character (as in, you’re a decent human… you know what I mean)...if you think we can have fun together whether we’re out at dinner, home cooking a meal, at the movies, or even just folding laundry. Bonus points if you enjoy sushi (and food in general) as much as I do!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've grown up around dogs (both my own and those of my friends). My family has had German shepherds, chow-chows, and now a shepherd/border collie mix. Once I hang up my consulting shoes, I hope to call a corgi my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With my passport, my faves are Manila, Vancouver, London, Paris, Barcelona...and without, SF, NYC, New Haven and Omaha (I know...the last 2 aren't your traditional choices but ask me and I'll be more than happy to explain).


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

The start of my Friday night; weekend brunch with friends; cool crisp mornings; TV Shows-Friends, How I Met Your Mother, SportsCenter, FNL; Food: Sushi, Thai, chicken koobideh, BBQ, eggplant parmigiana, bulgogi, pancakes, prime rib, thin crust pizza.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends; trying out new restaurants or hitting up my favorite sushi spot; watching a competitive game of football live or on TV; trying out new recipes on the stove or grill; running down to the beach and back...

Last read

For work, WSJ, my company's latest white papers on the health care industry and the most current on ICD-10. For fun, Jack Welch's Winning, anything and everything on Cal sports, current events on



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral