Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Calvin and Hobbes looking for Susie

In his own words

Well, my name is Chevis. I consider myself a southern gentleman, a little bit of a country boy, a rocker, risk taker and adventurer. I served my country for 5 years and traveled to many different places that opened my eyes to trying new things. I love the sweet taste of freedom and the smell of adventure. I'm a big foodie and love trying ethnic food or modern takes on classic favorites. I'm big hearted, honest, caring and loyal. My life goal is to make the world a better place than we found it, and I try to do my part by doing all the good I can to improve it. 20 things about me: 1 - my birthday is July 19th. 2 - I was born in Nebraska but have lived most of my life in Texas. 3 - my favorite color is orange. 4 - I'll kick your butt at Monopoly. 5 - nothing annoys me more than "text speak" when reading something. Proper grammar, spelling and punctuation will take you places. 6 - I can come off as a little bit of an asshole at times. I'm not, really, I'm a sweetheart. I just call things the way I see them and don't mess around with BS, primarily because of the things I've been through in my life, especially the last 5 years. 7 - I have 3 tattoos. 8 - I drive a Chevy truck and ride a Harley. My dog, Rosie, always sits in the front seat with me in my truck when no one else is riding along. 9 - I'm a disabled veteran because of military service related injuries. I don't think that that makes me handicapped. I still do most of the things other non-disabled people do. 10 - I cook some of the best barbecue you'll probably ever have. I learned from my dad, and we've won contests for our chili, brisket and barbecue. 11 - I'm a huge animal lover. I love dogs, horses and reptiles/amphibians the most, but have a love for pretty much all things living. 12 - I love going to the shooting range. It's surprisingly relaxing and a ton of fun. 13 - I've been on every continent except Antarctica. 14 - I'm pretty much addicted to Arizona tea. 15 - I'm 6'1" and wear size 12 shoes. 16 - I collect hats. 17 - I have my open water diving, high altitude solo freefall and sheer face rock climbing / rappelling certifications, and yes, I'm proud of accomplishing all of them. 18 - I love building things and using my hands. 19 - I really enjoy nature and being outdoors. 20 - My dog Rosie is my best friend and side-kick. She's pretty much a superhero. There's so much more to me than I can write here. Don't hesitate to message me! I'm a really down to earth guy and I'm a lot of fun. I'd love to chat and I'm here for the same reason everyone else is. I want to find that special someone who makes me happy.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old American Bulldog named Rosie who is also my service dog. She's my best friend and constant companion.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The great outdoors. Life is full of wonderful new places to go.

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music. I like a little bit of everything. My favorite hat is one I've had for about 5 years. It's been on both of my combat deployments with me. It's probably been more places in the world than most people have.

For fun

I'm an avid outdoorsman. I love to be outside when I can. I have a lot of hobbies, too many to list here. I love to dance and occasionally sing karaoke. I love snuggling up on the couch with someone to watch the occasional movie. I'm pretty open.

Last read

Right now, I'm re-reading a book called Verbal Judo. It talks about dealing with people on a personal level and deescalating conflict.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My spirituality is Christian based, but my ideals on the specifics vary enough that I identify as spiritual rather than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree