Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CFunk1542

31 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recruiting women for outdoor coed soccer league in alameda.

In his own words

After living in SF for the last three years, I moved to Lake Merritt at the end of 2014 for the urban lifestyle and to enjoy the amenities that are obsolete in SF like a backyard, parking and washer/dryer. I cost a segment of Tyson Foods' product line, analyze cost drivers for variances and create corrective action plans when our actuals are over budget. I take great pride in my work and my employer but don't talk about it unless people care to know more. My pictures sum up my activities outside of work; active, playful, funny, adventurous, and open minded. Like most young, ambitious young adults in the yay area, I've roughed it through SE Asia, Central America, Tunisia, and the Mediterranean. I busted my ass the last two years, working full time and getting my MBA and love to talk about business and international strategy. Now that I get my weekends back, I spend time down the street at Mosswood Park, playing pickup basketball with and rock climbing at IronWorks and GWPC. I can be really serious and matter of fact but I also have a vibrant sense of humor and enjoy self deprecating humor. My rents are on the other side of the bay and my sister is in NYC, doing her clinical rotations so I'm very proud and blessed to have a great family. Communication, confidence, and charisma are traits I need in you. I'm independent and low maintenance. If you consider yourself a princess, we aren't meant to be. To sum it up, I'm looking for a like-minded, fit gal who stays true to herself and exudes confidence. I'm awful when it comes to going back and forth with the endless banter so let's cut to the chase and meet in person for a cup of blue bottle or catch some R&R around the lake. All the best, Chris

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mount Diablo, Marin Headlands, Haleiwa Hi, Tikal Guatemala, Pacific Grove, Squaw Valley in the winter and Zephyr Cove in the Summer, Philz Coffee, Oakland Coliseum, El Paso Texas, Ton Sai Thailand, any club in SF or OAK that plays rump shaking music.

College

California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

French pressed coffee, impromptu weekend getaways, composting, relaxing in the park, cycling, snowboarding, river dancing, break dancing, networking, exploring the golden state, Bear Republic Beer, Bogle Merlot, cooking.

Last read

Time, The Economist, Bloomberg, WSJ.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree