Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old man | Westmont, NJ, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Just an old-fashioned sorta guy with a caring heart and an open mind.

In his own words

I'm generally regarded as a unique person with an intelligence that makes me stand out from most people. I have always found the main-stream to be a bit too uninteresting for my own tastes. I tend to like the old fashioned, and I've a soft spot for quaint old homes. I highly value the past and I enjoy learning about it, and if possible, living it. I appreciate it when people take the time to try and understand something and especially someone, as I find too many good people are often misunderstood by the majority of society. I tend to keep a close circle of friends who share common interests, regardless of age I find that I can relate to those people. I've always been seen as a old soul, but at the same time I like to incorporate the old with a bit of the new. I love to explore the lost and find the forgotten, for the adventure and the history. I love to wander through antique stores and flea markets looking for those little treasures to be had. Plus I keep busy with my hobby of model railroading. To some it looks like "just playing with trains" but to me, and those I share the hobby with, it is recreating something in miniature that has long since disappeared or has changed far too many times to be remembered by most. It tends to be an artistic hobby, but in three dimension. Taking something you bought, be it scale lumber or a piece of rolling stock, and making it stand out through detailing, weathering, etc. In people, I am looking for someone understanding, compassionate, adventurous, exploitative, and somewhat old-fashioned like myself. Someone who doesn't mind watching an old TV show or movie (or Hetalia), and who loves to go looking for the unique and interesting. I enjoy it when someone finds that they haven't learned all they can about something or someone, and they want to find out more so I encourage you to do just that and ask any questions you might have of myself. You might just get the answer you're looking for. So become one with Russia, da?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have a soft spot for a good companion dog, and one or two house cats. They make things more interesting and it always helps to have the company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NJ Pine Barrens, Appalachian Mtns, the outdoors in general.

Favorite things

I love to watch M*A*S*H, and i enjoy watching classic movies. I love going to antique stores and flea markets whenever i find myself close to one.

For fun

I'm a model railroader, with a focus on the Pennsylvania Railroad in late 1940s-early 1950s and the Great Western Railway (UK) in the 1930s-1949, in N-Scale. I'm also active in the Boy Scouts of America.

Last read

Febuary 1991 and October 2012 issue of Model Railroader, and the September 2012 issue of Railway Modeller.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Still looking for a part-time job while i finish High School.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe that a higher power exists, but I'm still searching myself for what I truly believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently finishing High School, but after i graduate this year, I plan on attending college to obtain a degree in Electronic Engineering Technology.