Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in CO, but left my...

In his own words

I was born and raised in CO, but left my junior year of high school to play hockey in the midwest. When I finished my career, I came back home because I love everything Colorado has to offer and it is a great home base. I have an amazing full time job that I love, I am also a part time trainer at a gym.I got in to gymnastics a few years ago, its awesome! I try to go to adult gymnastics once a week. I am really in to traveling. I love going to warm places to surf. Sometimes by myself, sometimes with friends. I love coffee! I look forward to my morning coffee at around 3pm, the day before. I look for the best in any situation, and usually in a joking manner. I am a very easy going guy, who loves to have fun and joke around. I don't take much seriously, and I always like to look for the positive in a situation. I really prefer not to be around negative people. I would do almost anything for anyone, and I take pride in that. As far as meeting people on here, I really would rather just start out by getting to know people a little bit more than what they do and what their favorite movie is. I would prefer to just go and do something fun with people and expand circles of friends. What I look for in a "mate" I am looking for someone who also likes to be active, someone who is easy to talk to, and can laugh and joke around. I think being with someone who likes to travel is a must. As well as someone who is comfortable in me traveling without them sometimes. I like to travel by myself, and with my friends. I think it takes some time to really get to know someone and work on being friends, I feel someones partner should be one of their best friends, someone you can communicate with about anything, Well thats a start.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

I dont have any right now, cause its hard to be gone for 48hrs with a pet. Thats not fair to the dog.

Favorite hot spots

Any place warm. I like to travel. Mostly to warm places where I can surf and enjoy the beach. I love the mountains here in CO as well. I enjoy going snowboarding or camping with friends.Working out at Red Rocks, sadly I haven't done the Incline yet.

Favorite things

My friends, my jobs, Being very active, traveling dogs (I would love to have one, but as a FF its hard). Going to college hockey games, broncos games

For fun

CrossFit, Traveling to warm places to surf, watch documentaries,watch college hockey, or NFL. I also love to travel. Snowboard. Gymnastics, read,

Last read

Any non-fictional book. Preferably historical or military related. Some of my more recents: The Gates of Fire, The Lone Survivor, The Outliers, The Art of War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference