Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
How great would life be if we lived a little of it everyday?

In his own words

I do have a life plan, but I dont have life all planned out. I am a firefighter, but there are so many things that I am interested in as well. I like nonverbal studies in communication, and stem cell research. I have a lot of passions and I can think of nothing more fulfilling than meeting everything in life with arms wide open. Open to every possible emotion whether painful or happy, every experience, every possibility of love, adventure, lesson to be learned, sight to be seen, story, person whether they could hurt you or help you..everything with ferocious passion and honesty and acceptance. Everyone tells me I just set myself up for getting let down, but living without this vulnerability would be no life for me! Inquisitive. Idealist. Passionate Sensitive. Optimistic. Empathetic. Generous. Unique. One Part Tragic. Two Parts Comic. I laugh with my mouth wide open. I am a chameleon. I make other people laugh. I am not easily fooled. I act naive. Sarcastic as a means of self preservation. Sarcastic as a means of personal entertainment. I want to live a life in which I am honest to my heart, honest to my desires, never missing out on opportunities out of fear or self doubt. I usually act on impulse. I connect with others rather easily. I hate to be held down, I need to escape on a regular basis. I like adventures. Ruled by my heart. I have no roots. Not easily embarrassed. Good at self expression. Often Mysterious. Philosophical. Abnormally caring. Analytical. Sophist. Lover, Psychological, Humanist, Epistemological, Sociologic.(I am a people watcher)I like myself best in my vulnerable state. People Pleaser. I love my friends. I seek other empathetic people. Truth and authenticity matters in my relationships. X-Model. X-boyfriend. Future shooting star. Future Explorer. Always trying to perfect myself. Happy to know I'll never be perfect. Seeking experiences. Seeking people with something to give to the world. I am a big softy once I am coerced out of my shell. I am a lot of talk and it gets me in trouble.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Very Liberal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference