Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Patiently waiting.....

In her own words

Hi! So about me.... hmm.... I'm a pretty down to earth girl. I consider myself a very happy person. I consider myself "unable to categorize" if I were to need to be a "type" of woman. Im extremely versatile and love that about myself. All my pics are all the last two and three months. Im athletic. I am a Martha Stewart wannabe. I am a career gal. Eclectic gal. I have a lot of good ole soul in me. Raised in the country, breathing here smack dab in the middle of the city. I walk in a room and I am the one who is nervous as hell (inwardly, not outwardly), but interestingly enough have a way of making others comfortable lol. "Isnt it ironic". :) Well after being lame and quoting Alanis Morissette I will continue on lol. I am extremely into my passion of Leadership Development/People Development aka helping others be the best 'thems' they can be. I would love to start a youth camp or even explore developing my own corporate programs outside of my firm. I am raised by an amazing family taught me how to love, be creative and work hard. So I did that and I do that. I am a former college softball player, studying currently for my cscs, I was a competitive Crossfitter and I also coach crossfit, but I am recovering from a pretty serious injury (I broke my femur, and no it wasn't cf related), so right now I like to do Pilates and Yoga. I love to write poetry, I have a passion for music and I love to dance. I am an expressed introvert and I am completely a dreamer. By day I the global lead administrator for a practice in our firm and an executive assistant to two partners at a consulting firm. I am a jane of all trades truly and a master in one or two. I just love to do a lot of things I like that make me happy. Some use the excuse of 'your too busy' when I truly have nothing but time because I'm just having fun 'doing' until I have someone to do life with. :) I consider myself very caring and with a big heart. It has been quite the journey of self discovery and growth particularly the last two years of my life. Searching for answers of why I am still single and how this all so hard, but I truly realized that there was never any confusion, but that everything has always been on time. I've always known what I wanted I was just unconsciously waiting all along until I TRULY knew I was ready. Marriage isn't right for me. Why. Because marriage isn't about me. :) Its about the other person. I want to spend my life with a man who allows me to love them, take care of them. Someone who makes me better. I want marriage to be the same for him. I know the nerdy sporty geeky hipster hardworking not afraid to get his hands dirty man is out there for me and for all my me's that make me me. The man who knows I'm nervous to initiate a kiss or be all intimate, but has such an ability to make me comfortable that all that crap flies out the window when I'm with them and I can be the woman I know I am deep down :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats

Does this say pet "essay" lol? Um I have two cats. Both are amazing little furballs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my house, coffee & food in the virginia highlands, Inman Park area, the grills and tiki bar at the pool at my condominiums, my crossfit gym, La Parilla for Margirita's, Hudson Grille...


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

my family and friends. good tape for my wrists when I train. Chocolate Chip Lara Bars. my best friends golden retriever. music. I grew up singing and performing. love all music. philosophy.

For fun

i like to eat. other than eating, I like to train. yes i like to do this for fun. i'm active so parks and the beltline are great. i like to be home too: my couch, my bed, ordering in, cooking, movies, sleeping. taking pictures. I love photography

Last read

The Last Lecture Strengths Finder 2.0 by Tom Rath The latest NSCA Strength and Conditioning Journal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Practice Administrator within a management consulting firm.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Sociology Minor in Journalism Possibly going bk soon to get my MBA 2 training certifications and member of NSCA. Currently studying now to pass the CSCS through the National Strength and Conditioning Association