Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CFBrian80

34 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 27-32 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Passionately determined to seek answers to life's eternal question: Why were the creators of The Jersey Shore allowed to do what they did?

In his own words

While I like to treat a woman (i.e. holding open doors, amazing home cooked meals...that's right!), I do not want a delicate flower. I want a partner who is passionate, independent, and driven. A woman who will challenge the way I think, yet be receptive to the opinion of others. I like an intellectual girl, but I don't want a book worm. I want a girl who is a dance floor assassin, who is not afraid of vigorous exercise, and a girl who loves debating why the Marx brothers are way better than The Three Stooges. In short, I like a woman who is strong, yet tender. Focused, yet relaxed. Ambitious, yet selfless.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of cozy coffee houses (Shot Tower, OCF Cafe) and wide open spaces (Rittenhouse Square, Wissahickon Valley). My favorite places abroad would either be Chile, Spain, or the UK. Back home, love me some Miami or Chicago.

College

Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Jon Stewart (and his staff of writers) is the reincarnation of God on Earth! I appreciate eating and making good food. You can find me jamming out to Washed Out, Gang Starr, and Frank Sinatra.

For fun

Lifting heavy weights (via CrossFit), sucking gobs of fresh air on a run or hike in the woods, the lazy summer breezes of the Jersey Shore, stimulating conversation, destroying dance floors, and consuming bagels (oh, bagels!).

Last read

Not too fond of fiction, but I do read lots of history non-fiction and also entrepreneurial/coaching literature. Currently reading the classic "How to Win Friends and Influence Others" by Dale Carnegie (1937).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school US History and Government to the eager young minds of Philadelphia!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
BS in Education from Central Michigan University MA in History from Villanova University