Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-37 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for love in all the wrong places..

In his own words

I feel like every girl wants to know how much money i have, or what kind of car I drive. But the fact is, i haven't driven a car in years. My butler does all the driving!! Anyone that wants to find out who I am, what I represent, how rich or poor, etc, go ahead, reach out to me. Send me a well thought out witty detailed email. With a copy of your last 3 years tax returns, and a picture of your car. *** SIDENOTE *** I dont respond to winks. I don't respond to emails either :) unless you drive a bentley

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A four lbs Maltese. He stands toe to toe to any size dogs, and will not back down. He'll sniff a dogs butt he can't reach. ... The new addition to the pack is my lil yorkie Britney.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Nobu is definitely my fav. restaurant, don't do clubs anymore, but I will if need be. Acapulco is my #1 destination, ive been there many times. Spain is runner up, lotta fun. Never been down under, thats next up.

Favorite things

Sporting events, i luv good sooosh. Love my BlackBerry and the internet. I don't think i've ever read a book so i have no favorites, I like all types of music. I love travelling through time. I have a time machine

For fun

I like to go to nice dinners, movies, casinos, hang out with friends, going to the beach. I play ice hockey, and baseball. I love Vegas, I'm there several times a year. and in my spare time i like to beat up old ladies.

Last read

'who let the dogs out'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have never worked 9-5.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Toronto
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Moses is my homeboy!!
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to school in Toronto Canada.