Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles of La Porte, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Whiskey in a teacup

In her own words

It's probably one of the hardest things to do....describe yourself. Describe yourself in such a way to attract another person to you. Sure it's easy to say things like fun loving, sociable and charismatic. Yes, I am all those things. I'm so much more too. To start, I have a young daughter. I'll tell you how old she is if you ask. She is my whole world..... I am willing to share my world if the right guy comes along. I have a great job and I am so blessed to have it. I love what I do and the people I work with. I know that not a lot of people can say that. I own my own home and it's got a great backyard for watching sports and BBQs! I like the outdoors, but usually when it's cooler. I do like summer activities as much as the next person. You're not a true Texan if you've never floated one of many Texas rivers. I for sure go every June with a large group of girlfriends. I haven't been much into the club scene in years, but I'm down for a sports bar and beer any day. Speaking of sports, I know that I've jumped onto the Texans bandwagon a little late, but my daughter loves football and she loves the Texans! My true sports love is for baseball. I don't care if my team is winning, I just want to be at the ball park. I also really like hockey. If you've never been to a game, you should try it out. It's a real experience. I'll give you some help on ways not to make a rookie mistake. If you're sitting at the glass. Don't put you beer on the edge of the glass. If a player sees you doing this they'll run right into it, knocking you beer over and most likely on you. You are welcome! I try to live my life in such a way that other just want to be around me. I've never met a stranger and I'm not always sure that's a good thing. I'm honest and loyal. I like to treat other with the same respect they treat me with. My parents instilled old school values in me. I still call my childhood friends parents Mr. and Mrs. Last name. I say yes ma'am and no ma'am, even to my child. If you're interested in talking or knowing more about me, I'd like to hear from you. I'm not here for one night stands or hook ups. I want the real thing. I know that takes time and work. I'm willing to give both.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the water, Minute Maid Park, Outriggers, Nobi Public House and my backyard!

Favorite things

I love music. Most all kinds of music, but mostly country. I love Texas country! I also love the outdoors and sports. I love a good book on a rainy day too. I also am a watcher of The Walking Dead and Game of Thrones!

For fun

I like to be outside whenever I have the time. I love to be near the water. I also love to ride my bike. I've just started running, when I say just started I mean within the past month. I really like it. I can just put in my earbudsand go.

Last read

I'm such a Harry Potter nerd! But my last read was probably something Pinkalicious............Hey, I have a little girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Financial Coordinator I also have a side business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I was born in Louisiana, but I have lived in and around the Houston area for the past 25 years. I did live in Colorado Springs for almost 2 years.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to attend church regularly, I do occasionally miss.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral