Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 60 miles of Boston College, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Only the good die young!

In her own words

I try to focus my life on new adventures, the people I love, and a few shenanigans along the way. I'm originally from Northern New York and subsequently love the outdoors, snow, boating, apple cider, and skiing. Other passions include my career, cooking, traveling, being active, and live music. I graduated from an MBA program in May, and recently started a job an HR leadership development program at a local tech company. When I'm not working I try to spend as much time as I can in the sunshine and listening to live music. Things I LOVE: My friends and family. The outdoors-- hiking, paddle boarding, long summer days on a boat, etc. Laughter. TexMex. Reading. Dogs. Scotland. Cooking. Wine. Dancing. College Basketball. Live Music -- anything really, but especially indie, bluegrass, and anything acoustic. Travel. Pubs. Photography. Snow. Movies. Sunday brunch. Things I HATE: Water snakes -- seriously, I'm terrified. The most important things I want when I'm dating: Confidence without arrogance. Intelligence. A sense of humor. Things I'm a sucker for: Musical ability. Love of traveling. Guys who occasionally wear flannel (this must somehow relate back having been raised in a place called the "North Country"...). Manners. What I'm not attracted to: Shirtless bathroom selfies?! Deal breakers: Smoking.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local: Boston House of Blues, Legal Seafoods, Harvard Arboretum, Starbucks, Whole Foods Farther away: Lake Placid, NY; Franconia, NH; Denver, CO; and St. Andrews, Scotland


Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Favorite things

My family and friends, Caesar salad, Harry Potter, Scrabble, champagne, summer, dancing, naps, playing the violin, vacations, sociology, How I Met Your Mother, discovering new music.

For fun

I love going out, but also love relaxing nights making dinner and curling up on the couch in sweats to watch a good movie. If it's sunny out, I'd rather be outside than doing anything indoors.

Last read

Fall of Giants, The Wall Street Journal, Tina Fey's Bossy Pants, TIME



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm in an HR Leadership Development Program at a local tech company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral