Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You can’t be that kid standing at the top of the waterslide, overthinking it. You have to go down the chute.” - Tina Fey

In her own words

The basics: from the DC area, went to college in upstate New York, then moved back to DC and have, give or take a year, been here ever since. The finer points: my friends tell me I'm pretty funny, adventurous, a good cook and great host, a good listener and advice-giver, easy-going and helpful, I like to think of myself as well-rounded--I love trying new things, traveling anywhere (even the middle of nowhere, just to see what's out there), and while I generally prefer being in the company of friends, I also keep myself pretty good company and don't mind doing things on my own. I assume we're all looking for love, but more specifically, I'm looking for someone with some stability in his life, but lots of room for fun too. Trust, candor, and humor are the most important parts of a relationship to me...trite, but true. Once the novelty wears off, I think it's these things that keep you going. I hope to find someone who likes some of the things that I like, but having your own interests and passions that you can introduce me to is just as important, if not more, and way more interesting (bonus if you can teach me to ski and play tennis!)...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My puppy is a handful but makes up for it in good looks and good company.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A great weekend in town for me includes coffee, the farmers market, a long dog walk, a workout, a little reading, and maybe a nap before going somewhere new for dinner or drinks.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

All things food related, my family, my dog, running, a day at Nats stadium, 4th of July fireworks, crabs in Annapolis, day trips, road trips, any kind of trip.

For fun

I'm happiest when being active outside, cozy inside, trying new restaurants, planning parties, planning and going on trips, being creative, and doing just about anything with good friends. I'm lucky enough to think my job is fun too.

Last read

Going through a work-related reading phase at the moment. Currently reading Focus by Daniel Goleman. Plus the usual food magazines, cookbooks, and more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral