Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-90 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Always up for fun, you and I will have the time of our lives together. That doesn't mean that we don't take time to "smell the roses", it's just that we both know from our life experiences that life is precious and we shouldn't waste it on trivial matters like quibbling over where we are going on our next trip to Italy. Just grab our toothbrushes and go... GO..... lol... as you can see, I know what I am looking for and so do you. Let's make this happen. After all, we have worked hard so far and now is the time for us to enjoy the fruits of our labor. Sentimental, romantic, caring and passionate about what we do and who we are. Embracing our future together, let's join hands and take that ride on our magic carpet wherever it takes us.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

Always a lover of animals, and an ardent protector of species. I practice conservation and gentle care and treatment of all species.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where to start on this one?? California has so much to offer so let's go! My passport is in my pocket at all times just in case the moment arises, so you had better have yours ready too. Europe, Asia, Down Under, or even more remote?

Favorite things

The taste of my bbq or seafood dishes is intoxicating.. or maybe you prefer to relax and just enjoy the moment with a favorite apertif. Then we can always just lay in bed and veg out. Castles on the Rhine.. or Tuscany.. or Kyoto?

For fun

Busy but always make time for that certain special partner. Hit the fun spots wherever we go including the best restaurants, theater, clubs and endless nights. But... best times are at home with a mellow fire going and gazing into your eyes....

Last read

You wouldn't believe me if I told you! Oh well, here goes. Forbes, Scientific American, Cosmo (to understand you better), Pablo Neruda, New England Journal of Medicine, and I write short stories about travels and adventures for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have been an executive in the financial services and manufacturing industries for the last years. I enjoy networking and look forward to sharing with my partner in all aspects of my activities. Are you interested? I am great fun too.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lived on three of the continents and find people of all cultures to be fascinating. Learned several languages along the way.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference