Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giggle Monster

In her own words

I'm an easy going, go with the flow type of gal. I am also very driven and active, both in my professional and personal life. I believe your experiences shape your thoughts. I love to travel, try new restaurants, live music and sporting events, yoga, cycling, reading, and anything and everything beachy. However, I am not opposed to a fun ski trip :) My favorite color is purple. I don't know how to use chop sticks all that well. I can't sing. I used to be able to whistle. I'm a lefty. I'm a goofball but have a very calm demeanor. My glass is full. I can find the good in just about anyone. I laugh. A lot. I can be a bit sarcastic but its all in good fun. I enjoy random and spontaneity. I am blessed to have an incredible family and group of friends. My father is a first generation American and I have learned a tremendous amount about life, happiness and success from him. I choose to surround myself with those who inspire, encourage, and teach me to be a better person. I am a firm believer of the saying, "you are the company you keep". I love to volunteer my time and money to charities and have been doing so since I was young. My ideal date would be open-minded, cultured, well traveled (or at least wants to travel), and doesn't take himself too seriously. If he can make me laugh, he has my attention. He should be career driven but wants to have a family and actually be home to make memories. He knows how to turn work "off" and have some fun! Humor is a biggie and being a true gentlemen is even bigger. Now, lets have some fun!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local: any beach, park ave, thornton park, college park

Favorite things

I love to travel, the beach, yoga, cycling, photography, a good glass of wine, trying new restaurants, live music, sporting events, random outings, the outdoors, hammocks, and holding hands.

For fun

a typical weekend consists of anything outdoors, cycling, Lake Eola, farmers market, poolside, paddle boarding, going to the beach. However, I do enjoy relaxing days/nights in (movies, reading, couch time).

Last read

I love reading a variety of subjects and some of my favorites are Outliers, Eat, Pray, Love, Think and Grow Rich, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Yoga Cures... oh and 50 Shades :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing for the health care industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Just ask
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral